跳到主要内容

 

Alcatraz 夜游

环岛。听到回声。

管理您的预订

 

您是岛上唯一的游客,因此您可以在晚上享受特别的公园项目,并在夜幕降临时欣赏旧金山的壮丽景色。 

夜游

定价与信息

 
 
票证类型年龄价格
成人18-61$47.30
初级12-17$46.25
高级62+$44.00
孩子5-11$28.00
幼儿4 及下自由

• 价格如有变动,恕不另行通知

 

门票包括

  • 往返渡轮前往 Alcatraz Island
  • 往返渡轮乘坐期间的机上旁白
  • 屡获殊荣的细胞房音频之旅
  • 可选课程和展品
  • Docent 导游和讲座

周二和周六供应您的旅游开始,你离开着陆,并享受周围的导游 Alcatraz Island 乘渡轮,指出用于企图越狱的隐藏点和监狱结构无法步行到达。一旦停靠,一个护林员带领步行到小山到Cellhouse站,以突出从内战前到军事大炮和岛上的家庭生活的历史层。

以自己的节奏参观牢房,并参加屡获殊荣的音频演示"时间: Alcatraz 牢房之旅"。停下来想象自己被关在黑暗的单独监禁牢房里,从真正的囚犯那里听到生活的故事,感受在岛上生活和工作的狱警讲述的越狱的强度。

建议您至少在出发时间前半小时抵达。欲了解更多信息,请访问出发和返回时间表。

请注意:您的旅游的导游部分仅提供英文。一旦您到达旅游的Cellhouse部分,您可以选择11种语言之一的音频之旅。

请注意:道路和人行道 Alcatraz 是陡峭的。从码头到Cellhouse的距离约为1/4英里(.4公里),海拔变化为130英尺(40米),相当于走上一座13层高的建筑。道路和人行道很宽,沿途有几个地方可以停下来休息,欣赏壮丽的景色。强烈建议穿着舒适的运动鞋或步行鞋。如果您有移动性问题,请参阅我们的可持续便捷交通 (S.E.A.T.)电车信息。

 

提供的程序

夜间旅游

 
 

体验多种心情 Alcatraz Island 与晚上的参观。享受夕阳之美 Golden Gate 桥和听到关于岛屿的历史和居民的引人注目的故事。晚间讲座可能包括主题,如丰富多彩的囚犯的生活,居民创作的书籍,体育享受"岩石",逃跑企图,或食谱从厨房!

的 Alcatraz 夜间旅游是一个独特的节目,每晚只有几百名游客,包括特殊节目,旅游和活动不在白天提供。一定要在参观期间查看参观和永久展品。 Alcatraz Island .

 
百老汇在 Alcatraz Island 牢房

 

包括手机房音频之旅

"做时间: Alcatraz 牢房之旅"

 
 

以自己的节奏参观牢房与屡获殊荣的音频演示"做时间: Alcatraz 细胞屋之旅"停下来想象自己被关在黑暗的单独监禁牢房里,听到前囚犯在里面的生活故事,感受在岛上生活和工作的狱警们越狱的激烈程度。

没有人能告诉 Alcatraz 故事很像的人谁住它。聆听岛内监狱生活的双方,包括逃亡企图、"46之战"、"食物暴动"和"生存单独监禁"等著名事件。

Cellhouse 语音导览有荷兰语、英语、法语、德语、意大利语、日语、韩语、普通话、葡萄牙语、俄语和西班牙语。

请注意:音频旅游退款适用于 Alcatraz 仅限一日游。没有可用的音频旅游退款 Alcatraz 夜间旅游。

 
Alcatraz Island 牢房单独监禁

Twitter 因斯塔格拉姆 Youtube 谷歌加号 Facebook Flickr plicent

Skip to main content

Alcatraz Night Tour

Circle The Island. Hear The Echos.

Choose a Tour Date

Ticket Quantity

Ticket Quantity

You are the only visitors on the Island, so take advantage of special Park Programs during the course of the evening and enjoy breathtaking views of San Francisco as night falls. 

Night Tour

Pricing & Information

Ticket TypeAgePrice
Adult18-61$45.50
Junior12-17$44.50
Senior62+$42.25
Child5-11$27.05
Toddler4 and underFree

* Prices subject to change without notice

Tickets Include

  • Round-trip ferry ride to Alcatraz Island
  • On-board narration during round-trip ferry ride
  • Award-winning Cellhouse audio tour
  • Optional programs and exhibits
  • Docent guided tours and talks

Available Tuesday – Saturday

 

Your tour begins as you leave the Landing and enjoy a guided tour around Alcatraz Island by ferry, pointing out the hidden spots used for attempted escapes, and prison structures unreachable by foot. Once docked, a ranger-led walk up the hill to the Cellhouse stops to highlight the layers of history from pre-Civil War to military cannon, and family life on the Island.

Tour the Cellhouse at your own pace with the award winning audio presentation “Doing Time: The Alcatraz Cellhouse Tour”. Stop to picture yourself in a dark solitary confinement cell, hear the stories of life inside from real prisoners, and feel the intensity of a prison breakout as told by correctional officers who lived and worked on the Island.

It is recommended that you arrive at least one half hour prior to your departure time. For more information visit the Departure and Return schedules.

Please note: The roads and walkways on Alcatraz are steep. The distance from the dock to the Cellhouse is approximately 1/4 mile (.4km) and the elevation change is 130 feet (40 meters), the equivalent of walking up a 13-story building. The roads and walkways are wide with several places to stop along the way to rest and take in the breathtaking views. Comfortable athletic or walking shoes are strongly recommended. If you have mobility concerns, please see our Sustainable Easy Access Transport (S.E.A.T.) Tram information..

Programs Offered

For Night Tours

Experience the many moods of Alcatraz Island with an evening visit. Enjoy the beauty of a sunset silhouetting the Golden Gate Bridge and hear compelling stories about the Island’s history and residents. Evening talks may include topics such as the life of a colorful inmate, books authored by residents, sports enjoyed on “The Rock”, escape attempts, or recipes from the kitchen!

The Alcatraz Night Tour is a unique program limited to just a few hundred visitors per evening that includes special programs, tours and activities not offered during the day. Be sure to check out the visiting and permanent exhibits during your visit to Alcatraz Island.

Broadway at Alcatraz Island Cellhouse

Cellhouse Audio Tour Included

“Doing Time: The Alcatraz Cellhouse Tour”

Tour the Cellhouse at your own pace with the award-winning audio presentation “Doing Time: The Alcatraz Cellhouse Tour”. Stop to picture yourself in a dark solitary confinement cell, hear the stories of life inside from former inmates, and feel the intensity of a prison breakout from correctional officers who lived and worked on the Island.

No one can tell the Alcatraz tale quite like the men who lived it. Hear both sides of life in the Island prison including such famous events as escape attempts, “The Battle of ’46”, “Food Riots”, and “Surviving Solitary Confinement”.

The Cellhouse audio tour is available in Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mandarin, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish.

Please note: Audio tour refunds are available for Alcatraz Day Tours only. There are no audio tour refunds available for Alcatraz Night Tours. If you prefer not to take the Cellhouse audio tour, we will be happy to refund the audio program portion of the Alcatraz tour ticket price. Please inquire with a supervisor at the entrance to the Cellhouse for refund amount. Audio tour refunds are not given through the Alcatraz Cruises Ticketbooth or the central reservations office.

Alcatraz Island Cellhouse solitary confinement
twitter instagram youtube google-plus facebook flickr pinterest