انتقل إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

 

Alcatraz جولة ليلية

دائرة الجزيرة. اسمع الصدى

إدارة الحجز الخاص بك

 

كنت الزوار فقط على الجزيرة، لذلك الاستفادة من برامج الحديقة الخاصة خلال المساء والتمتع بإطلالات خلابة من سان فرانسيسكو مع حلول الليل. 

جولة ليلية

التسعير والمعلومات

 
 
نوع التذكرةالعمرالاسعار
الكبار18-61$47.30
جونيور12-17$46.25
كبار62+$44.00
الطفل5-11$28.00
طفل4 وتحتالحره

* الأسعار قابلة للتغيير دون إشعار

 

تشمل التذاكر

  • رحلة بالعبارة ذهابًا وإيابًا إلى Alcatraz Island
  • السرد على متن الطائرة خلال رحلة ركوب العبارة ذهابا وإيابا
  • جولة صوتية في سيلهاوس حائزة على جوائز
  • البرامج والمعارض الاختيارية
  • دوسنت الجولات المصحوبة بمرشدين والمحادثات

متوفر من الثلاثاء إلى السبت تبدأ جولتك عند مغادرة الهبوط والاستمتاع بجولة مصحوبة بمرشدين حول Alcatraz Island عن طريق العبارة، مشيرا إلى المواقع الخفية المستخدمة لمحاولة الهروب وهياكل السجن لا يمكن الوصول إليها سيرا على الأقدام. بمجرد رسوها، يتوقف المشي بقيادة الحارس على التل إلى Cellhouse لتسليط الضوء على طبقات التاريخ من ما قبل الحرب الأهلية إلى المدفع العسكري والحياة الأسرية في الجزيرة.

جولة في Cellhouse في وتيرة الخاصة بك مع العرض الصوتي الحائز على جائزة "القيام الوقت: و Alcatraz جولة في منزل الخلية". توقف عن تصوير نفسك في زنزانة الحبس الانفرادي المظلم، وسماع قصص الحياة في الداخل من السجناء الحقيقيين ويشعر بكثافة اندلاع السجن كما قال ضباط الإصلاحيات الذين يعيشون ويعملون في الجزيرة.

من المستحسن أن تصل قبل نصف ساعة على الأقل من وقت المغادرة. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة جدولي المغادرة والعودة.

يرجى ملاحظة: الجزء الموجه من جولتك متاح باللغة الإنجليزية فقط. بمجرد وصولك إلى جزء Cellhouse من الجولة، يمكنك اختيار جولة الصوت في واحدة من 11 لغة عرضت.

يرجى ملاحظة: الطرق والممرات على Alcatraz حاد. المسافة من قفص الاتهام إلى Cellhouse هو ما يقرب من 1/4 ميل (0.4km) وتغيير الارتفاع هو 130 قدم (40 مترا)، ما يعادل المشي حتى مبنى من 13 طابقا. الطرق والممرات واسعة مع عدة أماكن للتوقف على طول الطريق للراحة وتأخذ في وجهات النظر لالتقاط الأنفاس. ينصح بشدة أحذية رياضية مريحة أو المشي. إذا كان لديك مخاوف تتعلق بالتنقل، يُرجى الاطلاع على النقل المستدام السهل الوصول (S.E.A.T.) معلومات الترام.

 

البرامج المقدمة

للجولات الليلية

 
 

تجربة العديد من أمزجة Alcatraz Island مع زيارة مسائية. استمتع بجمال غروب الشمس Golden Gate جسر وسماع قصص مقنعة عن تاريخ الجزيرة وسكانها. قد تشمل المحادثات المسائية مواضيع مثل حياة سجين ملون، والكتب التي كتبها السكان، والرياضة التي تتمتع على "الصخرة"، ومحاولات الهروب، أو وصفات من المطبخ!

تم ال Alcatraz جولة ليلية هو برنامج فريد يقتصر على بضع مئات من الزوار في المساء الواحد ويشمل برامج خاصة وجولات وأنشطة لا تقدم خلال النهار. تأكد من الاطلاع على المعارض الزائرة والدائمة خلال زيارتك إلى Alcatraz Island .

 
برودواي في Alcatraz Island [سلهووس]

 

وشملت جولة الصوت الخلية

"القيام الوقت: و Alcatraz "جولة في منزل الزنزانة"

 
 

جولة في Cellhouse في وتيرة الخاصة بك مع العرض التقديمي الصوتي الحائز على جائزة"القيام الوقت: و Alcatraz [سلهووس] رحلة". توقف عن تصوير نفسك في زنزانة الحبس الانفرادي المظلم، وسماع قصص الحياة في الداخل من السجناء السابقين، ويشعر بكثافة اندلاع السجن من ضباط السجون الذين عاشوا وعملوا في الجزيرة.

لا يمكن لأحد أن يقول Alcatraz حكاية تماما مثل الرجال الذين عاشوا ذلك. الاستماع إلى كلا الجانبين من الحياة في سجن الجزيرة بما في ذلك أحداث مشهورة مثل محاولات الهروب، "معركة '46"، "أعمال الشغب الغذاء"، و "البقاء على قيد الحياة الحبس الانفرادي".

تتوفر جولة Cellhouse الصوتية بالهولندية والإنجليزية والفرنسية والألمانية والإيطالية واليابانية والكورية والماندرين والبرتغالية والروسية والإسبانية.

يرجى ملاحظة: تتوفر استرداد اتّال الجولات الصوتية لـ Alcatraz رحلات يومية فقط. لا توجد أي ة رد اتّباهي بالجولة الصوتية Alcatraz جولات ليلية.

 
Alcatraz Island الحبس الانفرادي في الزنزانة

التغريد اينستاجرام يوتيوب جوجل زائد ف يسبوك فل يكر بينتيريست

Skip to main content

Alcatraz Night Tour

Circle The Island. Hear The Echos.

Choose a Tour Date

Ticket Quantity

Ticket Quantity

You are the only visitors on the Island, so take advantage of special Park Programs during the course of the evening and enjoy breathtaking views of San Francisco as night falls. 

Night Tour

Pricing & Information

Ticket TypeAgePrice
Adult18-61$45.50
Junior12-17$44.50
Senior62+$42.25
Child5-11$27.05
Toddler4 and underFree

* Prices subject to change without notice

Tickets Include

  • Round-trip ferry ride to Alcatraz Island
  • On-board narration during round-trip ferry ride
  • Award-winning Cellhouse audio tour
  • Optional programs and exhibits
  • Docent guided tours and talks

Available Tuesday – Saturday

 

Your tour begins as you leave the Landing and enjoy a guided tour around Alcatraz Island by ferry, pointing out the hidden spots used for attempted escapes, and prison structures unreachable by foot. Once docked, a ranger-led walk up the hill to the Cellhouse stops to highlight the layers of history from pre-Civil War to military cannon, and family life on the Island.

Tour the Cellhouse at your own pace with the award winning audio presentation “Doing Time: The Alcatraz Cellhouse Tour”. Stop to picture yourself in a dark solitary confinement cell, hear the stories of life inside from real prisoners, and feel the intensity of a prison breakout as told by correctional officers who lived and worked on the Island.

It is recommended that you arrive at least one half hour prior to your departure time. For more information visit the Departure and Return schedules.

Please note: The roads and walkways on Alcatraz are steep. The distance from the dock to the Cellhouse is approximately 1/4 mile (.4km) and the elevation change is 130 feet (40 meters), the equivalent of walking up a 13-story building. The roads and walkways are wide with several places to stop along the way to rest and take in the breathtaking views. Comfortable athletic or walking shoes are strongly recommended. If you have mobility concerns, please see our Sustainable Easy Access Transport (S.E.A.T.) Tram information..

Programs Offered

For Night Tours

Experience the many moods of Alcatraz Island with an evening visit. Enjoy the beauty of a sunset silhouetting the Golden Gate Bridge and hear compelling stories about the Island’s history and residents. Evening talks may include topics such as the life of a colorful inmate, books authored by residents, sports enjoyed on “The Rock”, escape attempts, or recipes from the kitchen!

The Alcatraz Night Tour is a unique program limited to just a few hundred visitors per evening that includes special programs, tours and activities not offered during the day. Be sure to check out the visiting and permanent exhibits during your visit to Alcatraz Island.

Broadway at Alcatraz Island Cellhouse

Cellhouse Audio Tour Included

“Doing Time: The Alcatraz Cellhouse Tour”

Tour the Cellhouse at your own pace with the award-winning audio presentation “Doing Time: The Alcatraz Cellhouse Tour”. Stop to picture yourself in a dark solitary confinement cell, hear the stories of life inside from former inmates, and feel the intensity of a prison breakout from correctional officers who lived and worked on the Island.

No one can tell the Alcatraz tale quite like the men who lived it. Hear both sides of life in the Island prison including such famous events as escape attempts, “The Battle of ’46”, “Food Riots”, and “Surviving Solitary Confinement”.

The Cellhouse audio tour is available in Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mandarin, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish.

Please note: Audio tour refunds are available for Alcatraz Day Tours only. There are no audio tour refunds available for Alcatraz Night Tours. If you prefer not to take the Cellhouse audio tour, we will be happy to refund the audio program portion of the Alcatraz tour ticket price. Please inquire with a supervisor at the entrance to the Cellhouse for refund amount. Audio tour refunds are not given through the Alcatraz Cruises Ticketbooth or the central reservations office.

Alcatraz Island Cellhouse solitary confinement
twitter instagram youtube google-plus facebook flickr pinterest