跳到主要内容

  

Alcatraz 早期鸟类之旅

第一次巡演,最不拥挤

管理您的预订

  

这是第一次 Alcatraz Island 当天的旅游。虽然早鸟之旅与一日游相同,但您的首开先天 Alcatraz Island 冒险,避免人群到达在一天晚些时候。

早期鸟类之旅

定价与信息

  

  

票证类型年龄价格
成人18-61$39.90
初级12-17$39.90
高级62+$37.65
孩子5-11$24.40
幼儿4 及下自由
家庭包2名成人和2名儿童(5-11岁)$120.25

• 价格如有变动,恕不另行通知

  

门票包括

  • 往返渡轮前往 Alcatraz Island
  • 屡获殊荣的细胞房音频之旅
  • 每日可选课程和展品

仅限上午 8:45 出发

你可以留下来 Alcatraz Island 只要你喜欢,但允许至少三 (3) 小时巡航到岛上,采取细胞屋音频之旅,探索岛上的其他地方和它的历史展品,并通过渡轮返回码头 33 Alcatraz 着陆。建议您至少在出发时间前半小时抵达。欲了解更多信息,请访问出发和返回时间表。

请注意:道路和人行道 Alcatraz 是陡峭的。从码头到Cellhouse的距离约为1/4英里(.4公里),海拔变化为130英尺(40米),相当于走上一座13层高的建筑。道路和人行道很宽,沿途有几个地方可以停下来休息,欣赏壮丽的景色。强烈建议穿着舒适的运动鞋或步行鞋。如果您有移动性问题,请参阅我们的可持续便捷交通 (S.E.A.T.)电车信息。

  

提供的程序

早期鸟类和一日游

  

  

加入 National Park Service 游侠 – 主题导游徒步游览在旅行较少的地区 Alcatraz Island .导游全天提供,通常从码头或灯塔开始,可能涉及步行适中距离。主题可能包括著名的囚犯,逃生,好莱坞的岩石,维多利亚花园,200年 Alcatraz 历史,或要塞 Alcatraz ,仅举几例。

这些旅游一般持续45分钟到1小时。旅游和时间每天不同,请在岛码头下船时查看节目板。程序板也可在码头 33 Alcatraz 着陆。无需预订,所有课程均免费。

近距离查看修复的历史花园 Alcatraz ,加入一个花园,了解"岩石"柔和的一面。旅游离开 Alcatraz 每周五和周日上午 9:45 停靠。不收取额外费用 Alcatraz Island 花园之旅。

一定要在参观期间查看参观和永久展品。 Alcatraz Island .

  

百老汇在 Alcatraz Island 牢房

  

包括手机房音频之旅

"做时间: Alcatraz 牢房之旅"

  

  

以自己的节奏参观牢房与屡获殊荣的音频演示"做时间: Alcatraz 细胞屋之旅"停下来想象自己被关在黑暗的单独监禁牢房里,听到前囚犯在里面的生活故事,感受在岛上生活和工作的狱警们越狱的激烈程度。

没有人能告诉 Alcatraz 故事很像的人谁住它。聆听岛内监狱生活的双方,包括逃亡企图、"46之战"、"食物暴动"和"生存单独监禁"等著名事件。

Cellhouse 语音导览有荷兰语、英语、法语、德语、意大利语、日语、韩语、普通话、葡萄牙语、俄语和西班牙语。

请注意:音频旅游退款适用于 Alcatraz 仅限一日游。没有可用的音频旅游退款 Alcatraz 夜间旅游。如果您不想参加 Cellhouse 音频之旅,我们将很乐意退还的音频节目部分 Alcatraz 旅游门票价格。请在牢房入口处向主管咨询退款金额。音频旅游退款不通过 Alcatraz Cruises 售票处或中央预订处。

  

Alcatraz Island 牢房单独监禁

Twitter 因斯塔格拉姆 Youtube 谷歌加号 Facebook Flickr plicent

Skip to main content

Early Bird Tour

First Tour, Least Crowded

Choose a Tour Date

Ticket Quantity

This is the first Alcatraz Island tour of the day. While the Early Bird Tour is the same as the Day Tour, you get a head start on your Alcatraz Island adventure and avoid the crowds arriving later in the day.

Early Bird Tour

Pricing & Information

Ticket TypeAgePrice
Adult18-61$38.00
Junior12-17$38.00
Senior62+$35.75
Child5-11$23.25
Toddler4 and underFree
Family Pack2 Adults and 2 Child (ages 5-11)$114.75

**Family Pack: $114.75 Includes 2 Adult and 2 Child (ages 5-11) Alcatraz tour tickets and can only be purchased by calling 415.981.ROCK (7625) or in person at the Ticketbooth, located at Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing.
* Prices subject to change without notice

Tickets Include

  • Round-trip ferry ride to Alcatraz Island
  • Award-winning Cellhouse audio tour
  • Daily optional programs and exhibits

You can stay on Alcatraz Island as long as you like, but allow at least three (3) hours to cruise to the Island, take the Cellhouse audio tour, explore the rest of the Island and its historic exhibits, and return via ferry to Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing. It is recommended that you arrive at least one half hour prior to your departure time. For more information, see Departure and Return schedules.

Please note: The roads and walkways on Alcatraz are steep. The distance from the dock to the Cellhouse is approximately 1/4 mile (.4km) and the elevation change is 130 feet (40 meters), the equivalent of walking up a 13-story building. The roads and walkways are wide with several places to stop along the way to rest and take in the breathtaking views. Comfortable athletic or walking shoes are strongly recommended. If you have mobility concerns, please see our Sustainable Easy Access Transport (S.E.A.T.) Tram information.

Programs Offered

for Early Bird & Day Tours

Join National Park Service Rangers & Docents for thematic guided walking tours around less-traveled areas of Alcatraz Island. Guided tours are offered throughout the day and generally start either at the dock or the lighthouse and may involve walking moderate distances. Topics may include Famous Inmates, Escapes, Hollywood’s Rock, the Victorian Gardens, 200 Years of Alcatraz History, or Fortress Alcatraz, to name a few.

These tours generally last 45 minutes to an hour. Tours and times vary daily, please check the program board when you disembark at the Island dock. Program boards are also found at Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing. No reservations are required, and all programs are free.

For an up-close look at the restored historic gardens of Alcatraz, join a garden docent to learn about the softer side of “The Rock”. Tours leave the Alcatraz dock at 9:45AM every Friday and Sunday. There is no additional charge for Alcatraz Island garden tours.

Be sure to check out the visiting and permanent exhibits during your visit to Alcatraz Island.

Broadway at Alcatraz Island Cellhouse

Cellhouse Audio Tour Included

“Doing Time: The Alcatraz Cellhouse Tour”

Tour the Cellhouse at your own pace with the award-winning audio presentation “Doing Time: The Alcatraz Cellhouse Tour”. Stop to picture yourself in a dark solitary confinement cell, hear the stories of life inside from former inmates, and feel the intensity of a prison breakout from correctional officers who lived and worked on the Island.

No one can tell the Alcatraz tale quite like the men who lived it. Hear both sides of life in the Island prison including such famous events as escape attempts, “The Battle of ’46”, “Food Riots”, and “Surviving Solitary Confinement”.

The Cellhouse audio tour is available in Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mandarin, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish.

Please note: Audio tour refunds are available for Alcatraz Day Tours only. There are no audio tour refunds available for Alcatraz Night Tours. If you prefer not to take the Cellhouse audio tour, we will be happy to refund the audio program portion of the Alcatraz tour ticket price. Please inquire with a supervisor at the entrance to the Cellhouse for refund amount. Audio tour refunds are not given through the Alcatraz Cruises Ticketbooth or the central reservations office.

solitary confinement
twitter instagram youtube google-plus facebook flickr pinterest