انتقل إلى المحتوى الرئيسي


Alcatraz جولة نهارية

تجربة Cellhouse. استكشاف Alcatraz Island .

إدارة الحجز الخاص بك

تراجع في الوقت المناسب واختبر الجزيرة الأسطورية التي كانت حصن حرب أهلية وسجناً عسكرياً وأحد أشهر السجون الاتحادية في تاريخ الولايات المتحدة. 

جولة نهارية

التسعير والمعلومات

نوع التذكرةالعمرالاسعار
الكبار18-61$39.90
جونيور12-17$39.90
كبار62+$37.65
الطفل5-11$24.40
طفل4 وتحتالحره
حزمة العائلةشخصان بالغان وطفلان (الأعمار من 5 إلى 11 سنة)$120.25

* الأسعار قابلة للتغيير دون إشعار

تشمل التذاكر

  • رحلة بالعبارة ذهابًا وإيابًا إلى Alcatraz Island
  • جولة صوتية في سيلهاوس حائزة على جوائز
  • البرامج والمعارض الاختيارية اليومية

يمكنك البقاء على Alcatraz Island طالما تريد، ولكن السماح على الأقل ثلاث (3) ساعات للرحلة البحرية إلى الجزيرة، واتخاذ جولة الصوت Cellhouse، واستكشاف بقية الجزيرة والمعارض التاريخية، والعودة عن طريق العبارة إلى الرصيف 33 Alcatraz الهبوط. من المستحسن أن تصل قبل نصف ساعة على الأقل من وقت المغادرة. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة جدولي المغادرة والعودة.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي: الطرق والممرات على Alcatraz حاد. المسافة من قفص الاتهام إلى Cellhouse هو ما يقرب من 1/4 ميل (0.4km) وتغيير الارتفاع هو 130 قدم (40 مترا)، ما يعادل المشي حتى مبنى من 13 طابقا. الطرق والممرات واسعة مع عدة أماكن للتوقف على طول الطريق للراحة وتأخذ في وجهات النظر لالتقاط الأنفاس. ينصح بشدة أحذية رياضية مريحة أو المشي. إذا كان لديك مخاوف تتعلق بالتنقل، يُرجى الاطلاع على النقل المستدام السهل الوصول (S.E.A.T.) معلومات الترام.

البرامج المقدمة

للرحلات المبكرة بالطيور والرحلات النهارية

الانضمام National Park Service رينجرز & Docents لجولات المشي الموجهة المواضيعية حول المناطق الأقل سفرا من Alcatraz Island . يتم تقديم الجولات المصحوبة بمرشدين على مدار اليوم وتبدأ بشكل عام إما في قفص الاتهام أو المنارة وقد تنطوي على المشي لمسافات معتدلة. قد تشمل المواضيع السجناء الشهيرة، الهروب، صخرة هوليوود، الحدائق الفيكتورية، 200 سنة من Alcatraz تاريخ, أو حصن Alcatraz ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

هذه الجولات عادة ما تستمر 45 دقيقة إلى ساعة. تختلف الجولات والأوقات يوميًا، ويُرجى مراجعة لوحة البرنامج عند النزول في رصيف الجزيرة. كما توجد لوحات البرامج في الرصيف 33 Alcatraz الهبوط. لا يلزم الحجز، وجميع البرامج مجانية.

لإلقاء نظرة عن قرب على الحدائق التاريخية المستعادة من Alcatraz ، والانضمام إلى حديقة docent لمعرفة المزيد عن الجانب ليونة من "الصخرة". جولات ترك Alcatraz قفص الاتهام في الساعة 9:45 صباحا كل يوم جمعة ويوم أحد. لا توجد رسوم إضافية على Alcatraz Island جولات الحديقة.

تأكد من الاطلاع على المعارض الزائرة والدائمة خلال زيارتك إلى Alcatraz Island .

برودواي في Alcatraz Island [سلهووس]

وشملت جولة الصوت الخلية

"القيام الوقت: و Alcatraz "جولة في منزل الزنزانة"

جولة في Cellhouse في وتيرة الخاصة بك مع العرض التقديمي الصوتي الحائز على جائزة"القيام الوقت: و Alcatraz [سلهووس] رحلة". توقف عن تصوير نفسك في زنزانة الحبس الانفرادي المظلم، وسماع قصص الحياة في الداخل من السجناء السابقين، ويشعر بكثافة اندلاع السجن من ضباط السجون الذين عاشوا وعملوا في الجزيرة.

لا يمكن لأحد أن يقول Alcatraz حكاية تماما مثل الرجال الذين عاشوا ذلك. الاستماع إلى كلا الجانبين من الحياة في سجن الجزيرة بما في ذلك أحداث مشهورة مثل محاولات الهروب، "معركة '46"، "أعمال الشغب الغذاء"، و "البقاء على قيد الحياة الحبس الانفرادي".

تتوفر جولة Cellhouse الصوتية بالهولندية والإنجليزية والفرنسية والألمانية والإيطالية واليابانية والكورية والماندرين والبرتغالية والروسية والإسبانية.

يرجى ملاحظة: تتوفر استرداد اتّال الجولات الصوتية لـ Alcatraz رحلات يومية فقط. لا توجد أي ة رد اتّباهي بالجولة الصوتية Alcatraz جولات ليلية. إذا كنت تفضل عدم اتخاذ جولة الصوت Cellhouse، سنكون سعداء لاسترداد جزء برنامج الصوت من Alcatraz جولة سعر التذكرة. يرجى الاستفسار مع المشرف عند مدخل Cellhouse عن مبلغ استرداد. لا يتم إعطاء استرداد جولة الصوت من خلال Alcatraz Cruises كشك التذاكر أو مكتب الحجوزات المركزي.

Alcatraz Island الحبس الانفرادي في الزنزانة

التغريد اينستاجرام يوتيوب جوجل زائد ف يسبوك فل يكر بينتيريست

Skip to main content

Day Tour

Step back in time and experience the legendary Island that has been a Civil War fort, a military prison and one of the most notorious federal penitentiaries in US history.  Tour the Cellhouse at your own pace with the award-winning audio presentation "Doing Time: The Alcatraz Cellhouse Tour”.  Stop to picture yourself in a dark solitary confinement cell, hear the stories of life inside from real prisoners, and feel the intensity of a prison breakout from correctional officers who lived and worked on the Island.  

In addition, this memorable tour includes multiple Park Programs: an orientation video by Discovery Channel; ranger and docent tours; historic gardens and abundant wildlife.
Available Daily

PRICES*
Adult (18-61): $37.25 | Junior (12-17): $37.25 | Senior (62+) $35.25 | Child (5-11): $23.00 | Children 4 and under: Free
Family Pack: $112.75 
Includes 2 Adult and 2 Child (ages 5-11) Alcatraz tour tickets and can only be purchased by calling 415.981.ROCK (7625) or in person at the ticket booth located at Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing.
* Prices subject to change without notice

Buy Now

Prices Include:

  • Round-trip Ferry Ride to Alcatraz Island
  • Award-winning Cellhouse Audio Tour
  • Daily Optional Programs and Exhibits

You can stay on Alcatraz Island as long as you like, but allow at least 3 hours for cruising to the Island, taking the Cellhouse audio tour, exploring the rest of the Island and its historic exhibits, and returning via ferry to Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing.  It is recommended that you arrive at least one half hour prior to your departure time.  Departure and Return schedules are listed here.

Please note: The roads and walkways on Alcatraz Island are steep.  The distance from the dock to the Cellhouse is approximately 1/4 mile (.4km) and the elevation change is 130 feet (40 meters), the equivalent of walking up a 13-story building.  The roads and walkways are wide with several places to stop along the way to rest and take in the breathtaking views.  Comfortable athletic or walking shoes are strongly recommended.  If you have mobility concerns, please see our Sustainable Easy Access Transport (S.E.A.T.) Tram information.  

Programs offered for Day Tours

Join National Park Service Rangers & Docents for thematic guided walking tours around less-traveled areas of Alcatraz Island.  Guided tours are offered throughout the day and generally start either at the dock or the lighthouse and may involve walking moderate distances.  Topics may include Famous Inmates, Escapes, Hollywood’s Rock, the Victorian Gardens, 200 Years of Alcatraz History, or Fortress Alcatraz, to name a few.

These tours generally last 45 minutes to an hour.  Tours and times vary daily, please check the program board when you disembark at the Island dock.  Program boards are also found at Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing.  No reservations are required.  There is no additional charge for daily programs.

For an up-close look at the restored historic gardens of Alcatraz, join a garden docent to learn about the softer side of "The Rock". Tours leave the Alcatraz dock at 9:30AM every Friday and Sunday.  There is no additional charge for Alcatraz Island garden tours.

Be sure to check out the visiting and permanent exhibits during your visit to Alcatraz Island.

Cellhouse Audio Tour Included

Tour the Cellhouse at your own pace with the award-winning audio presentation "Doing Time: The Alcatraz Cellhouse Tour”.  Stop to picture yourself in a dark solitary confinement cell, hear the stories of life inside from real prisoners, and feel the intensity of a prison breakout from correctional officers who lived and worked on the Island.  

No one can tell the Alcatraz tale quite like the men who lived it.  Hear both sides of life in the Island prison including such famous events as escape attempts, "The Battle of '46", "Food Riots", and "Surviving Solitary Confinement".

The Cellhouse audio tour is available in Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mandarin, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish.

Please note: Audio tour refunds are available for Alcatraz Day Tours only.  There are no audio tour refunds available for Alcatraz Night Tours.  If you prefer not to take the Cellhouse audio tour, we will be happy to refund the audio program portion of the Alcatraz tour ticket price.  Please inquire with a supervisor at the entrance to the Cellhouse for refund amount.  Audio tour refunds are not given through the Alcatraz Cruises ticket booth or the central reservations office.

Back to Top Page Top