انتقل إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

 

Alcatraz جولة وراء الكواليس

النفق من خلال. الغوص في التاريخ.

إدارة الحجز الخاص بك

 

اكتشف المناطق التي لم تكن متاحة من قبل للجمهور. انضم إلى مجموعة من 30 شخصًا أو أقل في مغامرة مصحوبة بمرشدين لاستكشاف القرائن على ماضي الجزيرة الرائع... نفق هنا، سجن تحت الأرض هناك وحدائق خاصة مع مناظر خلابة. القصص والتحف والمداخل الخفية سوف ترضي شغفك Alcatraz اسرار.

Alcatraz جولة وراء الكواليس

التسعير والمعلومات

 
 
نوع التذكرةالعمرالاسعار
الكبار18-61$92.30
جونيور12-17$88.25
كبار62+$86.00

* الأسعار قابلة للتغيير دون إشعار

 

تشمل التذاكر

  • رحلة بالعبارة ذهابًا وإيابًا إلى Alcatraz Island
  • جولة حميمة لمدة ساعتين (2) موجهة خلف الكواليس مع 30 ضيفًا أو أقل
  • بعد جولة مصحوبة بمرشدين، انضم إلى الزوار الآخرين على Alcatraz برنامج الجولات الليلية:
    • جولة صوتية في سيلهاوس حائزة على جوائز
    • البرامج والمعارض الاختيارية
    • دوسنت الجولات المصحوبة بمرشدين والمحادثات

متاح الثلاثاء – السبت
تم العثور علي صفحه الاسئله الشائعة مفيده جدا هنا للمساعدة!

جولة المغادرة من الرصيف 33 Alcatraz الهبوط سيكون آخر مرتين المغادرة من اليوم ويمكن للزوار العودة على أي من القوارب الليلية المجدولة الموجودة هنا: مواعيد المغادرة والعودة.

من المستحسن أن تصل قبل نصف ساعة على الأقل من وقت المغادرة.

يرجى ملاحظة: يتوفر الجزء الموجه لمدة ساعتين (2) من جولتك باللغة الإنجليزية فقط. بمجرد وصولك إلى جزء Cellhouse من الجولة، يمكنك اختيار جولة الصوت في واحدة من 11 لغة عرضت.

يرجى ملاحظة: الطرق والممرات على Alcatraz حاد. المسافة من قفص الاتهام إلى Cellhouse هو ما يقرب من 1/4 ميل (0.4km) وتغيير الارتفاع هو 130 قدم (40 مترا)، ما يعادل المشي حتى مبنى من 13 طابقا. الطرق والممرات واسعة مع عدة أماكن للتوقف على طول الطريق للراحة وتأخذ في وجهات النظر لالتقاط الأنفاس. ينصح بشدة أحذية رياضية مريحة أو المشي. إذا كان لديك مخاوف تتعلق بالتنقل، يُرجى الاطلاع على النقل المستدام السهل الوصول (S.E.A.T.) معلومات الترام.

 

البرامج المقدمة

من أجل Alcatraz جولات وراء الكواليس

 
 

تجربة العديد من أمزجة Alcatraz Island مع زيارة مسائية. استمتع بجمال غروب الشمس Golden Gate جسر وسماع قصص مقنعة عن تاريخ الجزيرة وسكانها. قد تشمل المحادثات المسائية مواضيع مثل حياة سجين ملون، والكتب التي كتبها السكان السابقين، والرياضة التي تتمتع على "الصخرة" ومحاولات الهروب سيئة السمعة وليس سيئة السمعة جدا.

تم ال Alcatraz وراء جولة المشاهد تشمل جميع أنشطة الجولات الليلية، بالإضافة إلى فرص إضافية للجولات المصحوبة بمرشدين تأخذك إلى الغرف المخفية، والممرات، والخلايا تحت الأرض من Alcatraz Island نسي منذ فترة طويلة.

تم ال Alcatraz جولة ليلية هو برنامج فريد يقتصر على بضع مئات من الزوار في المساء الواحد. ويشمل برامج خاصة وجولات وأنشطة لا تقدم خلال النهار. تأكد من الاطلاع على المعارض الزائرة والدائمة خلال زيارتك إلى Alcatraz Island .

يرجى ملاحظة: لا يسمح للأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 12 سنة على Alcatraz وراء الكواليس جولة. يرجى عدم شراء تذاكر للأطفال دون سن 12 سنة لهذه الجولة لأنها لن تكون قادرة على الصعود على متن السفن للجولة ولن تكون المبالغ المستردة متوفرة.

 
برودواي في Alcatraz Island [سلهووس]

 

وشملت جولة الصوت الخلية

"القيام الوقت: و Alcatraz "جولة في منزل الزنزانة"

 
 

جولة في Cellhouse في وتيرة الخاصة بك مع العرض التقديمي الصوتي الحائز على جائزة"القيام الوقت: و Alcatraz [سلهووس] رحلة". توقف عن تصوير نفسك في زنزانة الحبس الانفرادي المظلم، وسماع قصص الحياة في الداخل من السجناء السابقين، ويشعر بكثافة اندلاع السجن من ضباط السجون الذين عاشوا وعملوا في الجزيرة.

لا يمكن لأحد أن يقول Alcatraz حكاية تماما مثل الرجال الذين عاشوا ذلك. الاستماع إلى كلا الجانبين من الحياة في سجن الجزيرة بما في ذلك أحداث مشهورة مثل محاولات الهروب، "معركة '46"، "أعمال الشغب الغذاء"، و "البقاء على قيد الحياة الحبس الانفرادي".

تتوفر جولة Cellhouse الصوتية بالهولندية والإنجليزية والفرنسية والألمانية والإيطالية واليابانية والكورية والماندرين والبرتغالية والروسية والإسبانية.

يرجى ملاحظة: تتوفر استرداد اتّال الجولات الصوتية لـ Alcatraz رحلات يومية فقط. لا توجد أي ة رد اتّباهي بالجولة الصوتية Alcatraz وراء الكواليس أو Alcatraz جولات ليلية.

 
Alcatraz Island الحبس الانفرادي في الزنزانة

التغريد اينستاجرام يوتيوب جوجل زائد ف يسبوك فل يكر بينتيريست

Skip to main content

Alcatraz Behind The Scenes Tour

Tunnel Through. Dive Into History.

Choose a Tour Date

Ticket Quantity

Discover areas previously not available to the public. Join a group of 30 people or fewer on a ranger-guided adventure to explore clues to the Island’s fascinating past…a tunnel here, an underground jail there, and special gardens with stunning views. Stories, artifacts, and hidden doorways will satisfy your passion for Alcatraz secrets.

Alcatraz Behind The Scenes Tour

Pricing & Information

Ticket TypeAgePrice
Adult18-61$90.00
Junior12-17$86.00
Senior62+$83.75

* Prices subject to change without notice

Tickets Include

  • Round-trip ferry ride to Alcatraz Island
  • On-board narration during round-trip ferry ride
  • Exclusive Behind the Scenes ranger-guided tour
  • Award-winning Cellhouse audio tour
  • Optional programs and exhibits
  • Docent guided tours and talks

The tour departures from Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing will be the last two departure times of the day and visitors can return on either of the scheduled night boats.

Available Thursday – Monday
(through November 4, 2018)

*Effective Monday, November 5, 2018, Behind The Scenes Tours are available Tuesday – Saturday.

It is recommended that you arrive at least one half hour prior to your departure time. For more information, see Departure and Return schedules.

Please note: The roads and walkways on Alcatraz are steep. The distance from the dock to the Cellhouse is approximately 1/4 mile (.4km) and the elevation change is 130 feet (40 meters), the equivalent of walking up a 13-story building. The roads and walkways are wide with several places to stop along the way to rest and take in the breathtaking views. Comfortable athletic or walking shoes are strongly recommended. If you have mobility concerns, please see our Sustainable Easy Access Transport (S.E.A.T.) Tram information.

Programs Offered

For Alcatraz Behind The Scenes Tours

Experience the many moods of Alcatraz Island with an evening visit. Enjoy the beauty of a sunset silhouetting the Golden Gate Bridge and hear compelling stories about the Island’s history and residents. Evening talks may include topics such as the life of a colorful inmate, books authored by former residents, sports enjoyed on “The Rock” and notorious and not so notorious escape attempts.

The Alcatraz Night Tour is a unique program limited to just a few hundred visitors per evening. It includes special programs, tours and activities not offered during the day. Be sure to check out visiting and permanent exhibits during your visit to Alcatraz Island.

The new Alcatraz Behind the Scenes Tour includes all the Night Tour activities, plus additional guided tour opportunities that take you further into hidden rooms, passageways, and underground cells of an Alcatraz Island long forgotten.

Please note: Children under the age of 12 are not allowed on the Alcatraz Behind the Scenes Tour.  Please do not purchase tickets for children under the age of 12 for this tour as they will not be able to board the vessels for the tour and refunds will not be available.

Broadway at Alcatraz Island Cellhouse

Cellhouse Audio Tour Included

“Doing Time: The Alcatraz Cellhouse Tour”

Tour the Cellhouse at your own pace with the award-winning audio presentation “Doing Time: The Alcatraz Cellhouse Tour”. Stop to picture yourself in a dark solitary confinement cell, hear the stories of life inside from former inmates, and feel the intensity of a prison breakout from correctional officers who lived and worked on the Island.

No one can tell the Alcatraz tale quite like the men who lived it. Hear both sides of life in the Island prison including such famous events as escape attempts, “The Battle of ’46”, “Food Riots”, and “Surviving Solitary Confinement”.

The Cellhouse audio tour is available in Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mandarin, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish.

Please note: Audio tour refunds are available for Alcatraz Day Tours only. There are no audio tour refunds available for Alcatraz Night Tours. If you prefer not to take the Cellhouse audio tour, we will be happy to refund the audio program portion of the Alcatraz tour ticket price. Please inquire with a supervisor at the entrance to the Cellhouse for refund amount. Audio tour refunds are not given through the Alcatraz Cruises Ticketbooth or the central reservations office.

solitary confinement
twitter instagram youtube google-plus facebook flickr pinterest