跳到主要内容

 

Alcatraz 幕后之旅

隧道通过。潜入历史。

管理您的预订

 

发现以前不向公众提供的区域。加入一个30人或更少的导游冒险,探索线索,岛上的迷人过去...这里的隧道,地下监狱和特别花园,有壮丽的景色。故事、文物和隐藏的门廊将满足您的激情 Alcatraz 秘密。

Alcatraz 幕后之旅

定价与信息

 
 
票证类型年龄价格
成人18-61$92.30
初级12-17$88.25
高级62+$86.00

• 价格如有变动,恕不另行通知

 

门票包括

  • 往返渡轮前往 Alcatraz Island
  • 亲密的两 (2) 小时导游幕后之旅与 30 或更少的客人
  • 导游后,加入其他游客在 Alcatraz 夜间旅游计划:
    • 屡获殊荣的细胞房音频之旅
    • 可选课程和展品
    • Docent 导游和讲座

周二和周六供应
一个非常有用的常见问题页面在这里找到帮助!

旅游从码头33出发 Alcatraz 着陆将是一天中最后两个出发时间,游客可以乘坐此处找到的预定的夜船之一返回:出发和返回时间表。

建议您至少在出发时间前半小时抵达。

请注意:您旅游的两 (2) 小时导游部分仅提供英文服务。一旦您到达旅游的Cellhouse部分,您可以选择11种语言之一的音频之旅。

请注意:道路和人行道 Alcatraz 是陡峭的。从码头到Cellhouse的距离约为1/4英里(.4公里),海拔变化为130英尺(40米),相当于走上一座13层高的建筑。道路和人行道很宽,沿途有几个地方可以停下来休息,欣赏壮丽的景色。强烈建议穿着舒适的运动鞋或步行鞋。如果您有移动性问题,请参阅我们的可持续便捷交通 (S.E.A.T.)电车信息。

 

提供的程序

对于 Alcatraz 幕后之旅

 
 

体验多种心情 Alcatraz Island 与晚上的参观。享受夕阳之美 Golden Gate 桥和听到关于岛屿的历史和居民的引人注目的故事。晚间讲座可能包括一个多彩囚犯的生活,前居民撰写的书籍,在"岩石"上享受的体育节目,以及臭名昭著的、不那么臭名昭著的越狱企图等话题。

的 Alcatraz 幕后之旅包括所有夜间旅游活动,以及额外的导游机会,带你进一步进入隐藏的房间,通道和地下牢房 Alcatraz Island 早已被遗忘。

的 Alcatraz 夜间旅游是一个独特的节目,每晚只有几百名游客。它包括特殊计划、旅游和白天不提供的活动。一定要在参观期间查看参观和永久展品。 Alcatraz Island .

请注意:12岁以下的儿童不得进入 Alcatraz 幕后之旅。请不要为12岁以下的儿童购买此旅游的门票,因为他们将无法登上旅游的船只,退款将不可用。

 
百老汇在 Alcatraz Island 牢房

 

包括手机房音频之旅

"做时间: Alcatraz 牢房之旅"

 
 

以自己的节奏参观牢房与屡获殊荣的音频演示"做时间: Alcatraz 细胞屋之旅"停下来想象自己被关在黑暗的单独监禁牢房里,听到前囚犯在里面的生活故事,感受在岛上生活和工作的狱警们越狱的激烈程度。

没有人能告诉 Alcatraz 故事很像的人谁住它。聆听岛内监狱生活的双方,包括逃亡企图、"46之战"、"食物暴动"和"生存单独监禁"等著名事件。

Cellhouse 语音导览有荷兰语、英语、法语、德语、意大利语、日语、韩语、普通话、葡萄牙语、俄语和西班牙语。

请注意:音频旅游退款适用于 Alcatraz 仅限一日游。没有可用的音频旅游退款 Alcatraz 幕后或 Alcatraz 夜间旅游。

 
Alcatraz Island 牢房单独监禁

Twitter 因斯塔格拉姆 Youtube 谷歌加号 Facebook Flickr plicent

Skip to main content

Alcatraz Behind The Scenes Tour

Tunnel Through. Dive Into History.

Choose a Tour Date

Ticket Quantity

Discover areas previously not available to the public. Join a group of 30 people or fewer on a ranger-guided adventure to explore clues to the Island’s fascinating past…a tunnel here, an underground jail there, and special gardens with stunning views. Stories, artifacts, and hidden doorways will satisfy your passion for Alcatraz secrets.

Alcatraz Behind The Scenes Tour

Pricing & Information

Ticket TypeAgePrice
Adult18-61$90.00
Junior12-17$86.00
Senior62+$83.75

* Prices subject to change without notice

Tickets Include

  • Round-trip ferry ride to Alcatraz Island
  • On-board narration during round-trip ferry ride
  • Exclusive Behind the Scenes ranger-guided tour
  • Award-winning Cellhouse audio tour
  • Optional programs and exhibits
  • Docent guided tours and talks

The tour departures from Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing will be the last two departure times of the day and visitors can return on either of the scheduled night boats.

Available Thursday – Monday
(through November 4, 2018)

*Effective Monday, November 5, 2018, Behind The Scenes Tours are available Tuesday – Saturday.

It is recommended that you arrive at least one half hour prior to your departure time. For more information, see Departure and Return schedules.

Please note: The roads and walkways on Alcatraz are steep. The distance from the dock to the Cellhouse is approximately 1/4 mile (.4km) and the elevation change is 130 feet (40 meters), the equivalent of walking up a 13-story building. The roads and walkways are wide with several places to stop along the way to rest and take in the breathtaking views. Comfortable athletic or walking shoes are strongly recommended. If you have mobility concerns, please see our Sustainable Easy Access Transport (S.E.A.T.) Tram information.

Programs Offered

For Alcatraz Behind The Scenes Tours

Experience the many moods of Alcatraz Island with an evening visit. Enjoy the beauty of a sunset silhouetting the Golden Gate Bridge and hear compelling stories about the Island’s history and residents. Evening talks may include topics such as the life of a colorful inmate, books authored by former residents, sports enjoyed on “The Rock” and notorious and not so notorious escape attempts.

The Alcatraz Night Tour is a unique program limited to just a few hundred visitors per evening. It includes special programs, tours and activities not offered during the day. Be sure to check out visiting and permanent exhibits during your visit to Alcatraz Island.

The new Alcatraz Behind the Scenes Tour includes all the Night Tour activities, plus additional guided tour opportunities that take you further into hidden rooms, passageways, and underground cells of an Alcatraz Island long forgotten.

Please note: Children under the age of 12 are not allowed on the Alcatraz Behind the Scenes Tour.  Please do not purchase tickets for children under the age of 12 for this tour as they will not be able to board the vessels for the tour and refunds will not be available.

Broadway at Alcatraz Island Cellhouse

Cellhouse Audio Tour Included

“Doing Time: The Alcatraz Cellhouse Tour”

Tour the Cellhouse at your own pace with the award-winning audio presentation “Doing Time: The Alcatraz Cellhouse Tour”. Stop to picture yourself in a dark solitary confinement cell, hear the stories of life inside from former inmates, and feel the intensity of a prison breakout from correctional officers who lived and worked on the Island.

No one can tell the Alcatraz tale quite like the men who lived it. Hear both sides of life in the Island prison including such famous events as escape attempts, “The Battle of ’46”, “Food Riots”, and “Surviving Solitary Confinement”.

The Cellhouse audio tour is available in Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mandarin, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish.

Please note: Audio tour refunds are available for Alcatraz Day Tours only. There are no audio tour refunds available for Alcatraz Night Tours. If you prefer not to take the Cellhouse audio tour, we will be happy to refund the audio program portion of the Alcatraz tour ticket price. Please inquire with a supervisor at the entrance to the Cellhouse for refund amount. Audio tour refunds are not given through the Alcatraz Cruises Ticketbooth or the central reservations office.

solitary confinement
twitter instagram youtube google-plus facebook flickr pinterest