跳到主要内容

条款与条件

服务条款协议

管理您的预订

服务协议

条款和条件政策

本服务条款适用于我们的网站www.alcatrazcruises.com,以及通过我们的网站提供的服务(这些服务条款统称为"服务")。服务由 | Alcatraz Cruises ,LLC*(本服务条款中称为"公司"、"我们"、"我们"和"我们")。本服务条款包含管理您使用服务的条款和条件,您对服务的使用即表示您接受并同意本服务条款。

关于争议解决的通知:本协议包括关于如何解决您和我们可能彼此提出索赔的条款(见下文第 7 节),包括仲裁争议的协议和义务,但须遵守此限制例外,要求您向我们提交针对我们的索赔,以进行有约束力的仲裁,除非您根据第 7(e) 节选择退出。除非您选择退出仲裁:(a) 您只能以个人方式向我们提出索赔,而不是作为任何类别或代表诉讼或诉讼的一部分,以及 (b) 您只能寻求救济(包括金钱、禁令和声明性救济)在个人基础上和仲裁。

1. 关于您使用服务的肯定声明。当您访问、访问或使用服务时,您声明:(a) 您提交的信息真实而准确;(2) 您提交的信息真实而准确;(d) 您提交的信息真实而准确;(b) 您使用服务并使用服务上提供的服务并不违反任何适用法律或法规,(c) 如果您通过服务购买机票或预订:(i) 您正在您的(ii) 您提供的付款信息以及相关的姓名、地址、电话号码和支付卡号码可用于个人识别和/或与您联系,以及 (iii) 电子邮件您提供给我们的与预订或购买相关的地址是您唯一的、个性化的。您不得登上渡轮,或与通过服务进行的预订相关的其他适用交通方式,除非您在登机时提供与提供相应服务的个人姓名相符的身份证明预订并出示与适用预订相关的支付卡。

2. 禁止使用服务。您只能在公司明确允许的时使用服务。具体来说,不受限制,您不得:

  1. 在任何 72 小时内,无论是代表您自己还是代表团体,购买或预订超过该活动或活动限额的活动或活动的门票数量,或通过服务进行超过 {10} 次购买或预订;
  2. 将服务用于任何商业目的,例如批量购买机票或转售;
  3. 使用任何自动化软件或计算机系统,包括智能代理或机器人,访问网站或服务;
  4.  从隐藏的 IP 地址或动态 IP 地址访问服务;
  5. 隐藏、屏蔽、遮盖或替换您用于访问服务的实际 IP 地址、域名和其他识别信息;
  6. 从 VPN 访问服务或使用代理服务器通过服务搜索、预订、购买或以其他方式获取票证;
  7. 使用病毒或任何其他旨在破坏或损坏任何软件或硬件的程序或技术干扰通过服务提供的服务;
  8. 修改、创意衍生作品、逆向工程、反编译或拆解通过服务提供的任何技术;
  9. 干扰或中断任何用户、主机或网络的访问,包括但不限于发送病毒、超载、泛洪、
    以干扰或造成服务不当负担的方式发送垃圾邮件或编写脚本;
  10. 使用机器人、蜘蛛或其他设备或流程通过服务进行自动购买;
  11. 冒充他人或实体,或使用多个电子邮件地址或虚假姓名或联系信息隐藏您的身份;
  12. 规避、禁用或以其他方式干扰服务的安全相关功能或阻止或限制使用或复制
    任何材料或对服务或材料的使用实施限制;或
  13. 协助或鼓励任何第三方参与本服务条款禁止的任何活动。

3. 购买条款。

  1. 下单;变化。在您收到公司的电子邮件或书面确认之前,您通过本服务进行的任何购买不会得到确认。对于您通过服务进行的任何购买,您必须通过公司(而不是您所购买的服务或产品的第三方提供商)(如果适用)请求进行任何更改。您可以通过[email protected]或 415.981.7625 与公司联系,请求更改通过服务进行的预订。任何请求的更改均视供应情况而定,我们无法保证我们能够做出请求的更改。
  2. 取消;退款政策。如果您希望取消通过服务进行的购买,您必须[email protected]415.981.7625 与公司联系。如果您在预订日期前七十二 (72) 或更长时间通过服务取消预订,您的预订费用将全额退款。如果您在预订日期前七十二 (72) 小时取消通过服务进行的预订,您将不会收到该预订的退款,除非公司能够转售您的机票,并且公司应拥有正确的,但不是义务,转售您的门票。适用的退款将在我们收到您的取消申请之日起十四 (14) 天内处理。如果安全、安全或类似关闭,阻止我们履行您的预订,我们还将提供退款。如果我们因任何原因无法提供已购买的服务,我们唯一的义务是退还您为适用服务支付的购买价格。
  3. 定价。除非另有说明,否则服务上列出的价格为每人。在您的购买得到公司确认之前,这些价格如有更改,恕不另行通知。购买时确认的价格在预订日期支付。所列价格不包括小费或小费、个人保险、个人物品或任何未列入服务范围的食物或饮料。通过服务购买服务或产品需要支付卡的全额付款。处理信用卡付款不收取服务费。

4. 我们的服务管理;用户不当行为

  1. 我们管理服务的权利。我们保留权利,但不承担以下义务:(i) 监控或审查服务是否违反本服务条款并遵守我们的政策;(ii) 向执法当局报告和/或对违反本服务条款的任何人采取法律行动;(iii) 如果您违反本服务条款、法律或我们的任何政策,则拒绝或限制服务的访问或可用性;(iv) 以保护我们和第三方的权利和财产或促进服务正常运作的方式管理服务;和/或(v)筛选我们的用户,或尝试验证我们用户的语句。
  2. 我们终止用户的权利。在不限制本服务条款的任何其他规定的情况下,我们保留以任何理由或完全理由拒绝任何人访问和使用服务的权利,恕不另行通知或承担任何责任,包括但不限于违反本服务条款或任何适用法律或法规中包含的任何陈述、保证或契约。

5. 我们的知识产权。服务上的所有内容("材料")以及服务中包含的商标、服务标记和徽标均归我们所有或授权给我们,并受美国和外国法律下的版权和其他知识产权的约束,国际公约。服务和材料仅供您参考和个人使用,不用于商业利用。我们保留服务及材料的所有权利。如果您下载或打印材料副本供个人使用,您必须保留材料中和材料中包含的所有商标、版权和其他所有权声明。

6. 保修免责声明;责任限制

  1. 免责声明
      (i) 通过本服务提供的所有材料或物品均提供"AS"和"可用",不提供任何担保或任何种类的条件。通过运营服务,我们不表示或暗示我们认可服务上提供或链接的任何材料或项目,或我们认为任何材料或项目是准确、有用或无害的。我们不对服务内容、信息或服务上的任何其他项目或材料的准确性、可靠性、及时性或完整性作出任何保证或陈述。您同意,您使用服务的风险由您自行承担。在法律允许的的范围内,我们和我们的每个广告商、许可人、供应商、管理人员、董事、投资者、员工、代理人、服务提供商和其他承包商均不承担与服务相关的所有明示或暗示的保证以及您对服务的使用。
      (ii) 对于因您访问和使用服务或任何产品而导致的任何 (A) 内容和材料的错误、错误或不准确、(B) 人身伤害或财产损失,我们概不负责。您通过服务购买的服务,(C) 未经授权访问或使用我们存储在我们服务器上的任何和/或所有个人信息,(D) 任何中断或停止对服务或从服务传输的信息,以及/或 (E) 任何错误、病毒、木马或类似,可能由任何第三方传送给服务或通过服务。
  2. 有限责任。在任何情况下,我们均不对您或任何第三方承担任何间接、后果性、附带性、特殊性或惩罚性损害的责任,包括因您使用本服务而造成的利润损失。尽管本服务条款中包含任何相反的内容,我们对您遭受的任何损失或损害以及因本服务条款而产生或与之相关的任何损失或损害,我们对此负有责任。不论是合约、侵权或违反法定责任,或以任何其他方式,均不得超过五十元。
  3. 免责声明和责任限制的例外情况。某些司法管辖区不允许限制或排除某些担保,或排除或限制某些损害。如果您居住在这些州或司法管辖区之一,则第 6(a) 和 6(B) 节中的限制或排除可能不适用于您。

7. 法律纠纷和仲裁协议。请仔细阅读以下条款 – 它可能会显著影响您的法律权利,包括您向法院提起诉讼的权利

  1. 初始争议解决。我们可通过电子邮件[email protected]415.981.7625 解决您对使用服务的任何疑虑。大多数问题可能通过这种方式快速解决。公司将本着诚信度,通过协商和诚信谈判,直接解决任何争议、索赔、问题或分歧,这是任何一方提起诉讼或仲裁的先决条件。
  2. 同意具有约束力的仲裁。如果双方当事人在根据上述第7(a)节进行非正式争议解决之日起三十(30)天内未能达成商定的解决办法,则任何一方均可提起有约束力的仲裁。因本协议(包括订立、履行和违约)、双方之间的关系和/或您对服务的使用而产生的或与本协议有关的所有索赔,最终应通过保密方式进行的具有约束力的仲裁来解决。根据美国消费者仲裁规则的规定,美国仲裁协会("AAA")除外,任何规则或程序管辖或允许集体诉讼。仲裁员(而不是任何联邦、州或地方法院或机构)应拥有解决因本协议的解释、适用性、可执行性或形成而产生的或与本协议形成有关的所有争议,包括但不限于任何声称本协议全部或部分无效或无效的。仲裁员应有权根据法律或衡平法在法院给予任何救济。仲裁员的裁决对当事人具有约束力,并可在任何有管辖权的法院作为判决作出。本协议的解释和执行应受《联邦仲裁法》的约束。
  3. 集体诉讼和集体仲裁豁免。当事人还同意,任何仲裁只能以个人身份进行,不得作为集体诉讼或其他代表诉讼进行,当事人明确放弃集体诉讼或集体救济的权利。如果任何法院或仲裁员确定本款中规定的集体诉讼豁免因任何原因无效或不可执行,或仲裁可以按类别进行,则上述第 7(b) 节中规定的仲裁条款应视为无效全部无效,各方视为未同意仲裁争议。
  4. 例外 = 小额索赔法院索赔。尽管双方同意通过仲裁解决所有争议,但任何一方均可就该法院管辖范围内的争议或索赔向小额索赔法院寻求救济。
  5. 30 天选择退出的权利。您有权选择退出,不受第7(b)、7(c)和7(d)节中规定的仲裁和集体诉讼豁免条款的约束,因此您决定将退出的决定发送至以下地址: Alcatraz Cruises ,南33号码头,200号套房,旧金山,CA 94111,Attn:集团服务部,或传真至415.394.9904。
      1. 通知必须在开始使用本服务后三十 (30) 天内发送,否则您有义务根据这些条款对争议进行仲裁。如果您选择退出这些仲裁条款,公司也不受其约束。
  6. 诉讼专用场地。如果第 7(b) 节中规定的仲裁条款不适用,双方一致认为,他们之间的任何诉讼应仅向位于[加利福尼亚州旧金山]的州法院或联邦法院提起(小额索赔法院除外)行动,可能会带来在县,你居住)。各方明确同意在[加利福尼亚州旧金山]对小额索赔法院诉讼以外的任何诉讼拥有专属管辖权。

8. 非弃权。我们未能行使或执行本服务条款的任何权利或规定,不得作为对适用权利或条款的弃权。

9. 可分度。本服务条款在法律允许的最大限度内运作。如果本服务条款的任何条款或部分条款非法、无效或不可执行,则该条款或部分条款被视为与本服务条款分离,且不影响任何剩余条款的有效性和可执行性规定。

10. 分配。未经您的批准,我们可能会根据本服务条款分配我们的权利。

11. 无第三方受益人。本服务条款构成您与公司之间签订的协议。本协议没有第三方受益人。

12. 我们的员工不得修改。如果我们的任何员工愿意修改本服务条款的条款,他/她不代表我们代理或发言。您不得依赖且不应依赖我们的员工或声称代表我们行事的任何其他人的任何声明或通信。对本服务条款的任何修改只有在公司[执行官]以书面形式签署的情况下才有效。

Twitter 因斯塔格拉姆 Youtube 谷歌加号 Facebook Flickr plicent

Skip to main content

Terms & Conditions

Terms Of Service Agreement

Choose a Tour Date

Ticket Quantity

Ticket Quantity

Service Agreement

Terms & Conditions Policy

These Terms of Service are applicable to our website www.alcatrazcruises.com, and the services provided through our website (which are referred to collectively in these Terms of Service as the “Service”). The Service is provided to you by [Alcatraz Cruises, LLC] (referred to in these Terms of Service as “Company,” “we,” “us” and “our”). These Terms of Service contain the terms and conditions that govern your use of the Service, and your use of the Service constitutes your acceptance of and agreement to these Terms of Service.

Notice Regarding Dispute Resolution: This Agreement includes provisions that govern how claims you and we may have against each other are resolved (see Section 7 below), including an agreement and obligation to arbitrate disputes which will, subject to limited exceptions, require you to submit claims you have against us to binding arbitration unless you opt-out in accordance with Section 7(e). Unless you opt-out of arbitration: (a) you will only be permitted to pursue claims against us on an individual basis, not as part of any class or representative action or proceeding and (b) you will only be permitted to seek relief (including monetary, injunctive, and declaratory relief) on an individual basis and in arbitration.

1. Affirmative Representations Regarding Your Use of the Service. When you access, visit or use the Service, you represent that: (a) the information you submit is truthful and accurate; (b) your use of the Service and your use of services available on the Service do not violate any applicable law or regulation, (c) if you purchase tickets or make a reservation through the Service: (i) you are making the applicable reservation or purchase on your personal behalf, or on behalf of your personal friends and/or family, (ii) the payment information you provide, and the associated name, address, phone number, and payment card number can be used to personally identify and/or contact you, and (iii) the e-mail address you provide to us in connection with making a reservation or purchase is unique and personal to you. You will not be permitted to board a ferry, or other applicable mode of transportation associated with a reservation you make through the Service, unless at the time of boarding you provide identification that matches the name of the individual who made the applicable reservation and present the payment card used in connection with the applicable reservation.

2. Prohibited Use of the Service. You may only use the Service as expressly permitted by the Company. Specifically, without limitation, you may not:

  1. purchase or reserve a number of tickets for an event or activity that exceeds the stated limit for that event or activity, or make more than [10] purchases or reservations through the Service in any 24-hour period, whether on your own behalf or on behalf of a group;
  2. use the Service for any commercial purposes, such as purchasing tickets in bulk or for resale;
  3. use any automated software or computer system, including intelligent agents or bots, to access the website or Service;
  4.  access the Service from a concealed IP address or dynamic IP address;
  5. conceal, mask, obscure or replace the actual IP address, domain name and other identifying information used by you to access the Service;
  6. access the service from a VPN or use a proxy server to search for, reserve, purchase or otherwise obtain tickets through the Service;
  7. interfere with services provided through the Service by using viruses or any other programs or technology designed to disrupt or damage any software or hardware;
  8. modify, creative derivative works from, reverse engineer, decompile or disassemble any technology provided through the Service;
  9. interfere with, or disrupt the access of any user, host or network including, without limitation, sending a virus, overloading, flooding,
    spamming, or scripting in such a manner as to interfere with or create an undue burden on the Service;
  10. use a robot, spider or other device or process to make automated purchases through the Service;
  11. impersonate another person or entity or conceal your identity by using multiple e-mail addresses or phony names or contact information;
  12. circumvent, disable or otherwise interfere with security related features of the Service or features that prevent or restrict use or copying of
    any Materials or enforce limitations on use of the Service or the Materials; or
  13. assist or encourage any third party in engaging in any activity prohibited by these Terms of Service.

3. Terms of Purchase.

  1. Placement of Orders; Changes. Any purchase you place through the Service is not confirmed until you receive an e-mail or written confirmation from the Company. Any change that you may wish to make with regard to any purchase that you place through the Service must be requested through the Company, and not the third party provider of the services or products you purchased, if applicable. You may contact the Company at [email protected] or 415.981.7625 to request changes to a reservation made through the Service. Any requested change is subject to availability, and we cannot guarantee that we will be able to make a requested change.
  2. Cancellations; Refund Policy. If you wish to cancel a purchase you place through the Service, you must contact the Company at [email protected] or 415.981.7625. If you cancel a reservation that you made through the Service twenty-four (24) or more hours in advance of the date of the reservation, your payment for that reservation will be refunded in full. If you cancel a reservation that you made through the Service less than twenty-four (24) hours in advance of the date of the reservation, you will not receive a refund for that reservation, unless the Company is able to resell your tickets, and the Company shall have the right, but not the obligation, to resell your tickets. Applicable refunds will be processed within fourteen (14) days of the date we receive your cancellation request. We will also provide a refund in the event of security, safety or similar closures that prevent us from honoring your reservation. In the event we are unable to provide a purchased service for any reason, our only obligation is to refund the purchase price that you paid for the applicable service.
  3. Pricing. The prices listed on the Service are per person, unless otherwise specified. These prices are subject to change without prior notice, until your purchase is confirmed by the Company. Prices confirmed at the time of purchase are honored for the date of the reservation. The listed prices do not include tips or gratuities, personal insurance, items of a personal nature, or any food or beverages not listed as included on the Service. Full payment by a payment card is necessary to make a purchase of services or products through the Service. We do not charge a service fee for processing credit card payments.

4. Our Management of the Service; User Misconduct

  1. Our Right to Manage the Service. We reserve the right, but do not undertake the obligation to: (i) monitor or review the Service for violations of these Terms of Service and for compliance with our policies; (ii) report to law enforcement authorities and/or take legal action against anyone who violates these Terms of Service; (iii) refuse or restrict access to or the availability of the Service if you violate these Terms of Service, the law or any of our policies; (iv) manage the Service in a manner designed to protect our and third parties’ rights and property or to facilitate the proper functioning of the Service; and/or (v) screen our users, or attempt to verify the statements of our users.
  2. Our Right to Terminate Users. Without limiting any other provision of these Terms of Service, we reserve the right to, in our sole discretion, and without notice or liability, deny access to and use of the Service to any person for any reason or for no reason at all, including without limitation for breach of any representation, warranty or covenant contained in these Terms of Service, or of any applicable law or regulation.

5. Our Intellectual Property Rights. All of the content on the Service (“Materials”) and the trademarks, service marks, and logos contained on the Service, are owned by or licensed to us and are subject to copyright and other intellectual property rights under United States and foreign laws and international conventions. The Service and the Materials are for your information and personal use only and not for commercial exploitation. We reserve all rights in and to the Service and the Materials. If you download or print a copy of the Materials for your own personal use, you must retain all trademark, copyright and other proprietary notices contained in and on the Materials.

6. Warranty Disclaimer; Limitation on Liability

  1. Disclaimer of Warranties
      (i) All materials or items provided through the Service are provided “AS IS” and “AS AVAILABLE,” without warranty or conditions of any kind. By operating the Service, we do not represent or imply that we endorse any materials or items available on or linked to by the Service, or that we believe any materials or items to be accurate, useful or non-harmful. We make no warranties or representations about the accuracy, reliability, timeliness or completeness of the Service’s content, information or any other items or materials on the Service. You agree that your use of the Service will be at your sole risk. To the fullest extent permitted by law, we and each of our advertisers, licensors, suppliers, officers, directors, investors, employees, agents, service providers and other contractors disclaim all warranties, express or implied in connection with the Service and your use of the Service.
      (ii) We assume no liability or responsibility for any (A) errors, mistakes or inaccuracies of content and materials on the Service, (B) personal injury or property damage, of any nature whatsoever, resulting from your access to and use of the Service or any products or services you purchase through the Service, (C) any unauthorized access to or use of our secure servers and/or any and all personal information stored on our servers, (D) any interruption or cessation of transmission to or from the Service, and/or (E) any bugs, viruses, trojan horses, or the like, which may be transmitted to or through the Service by any third party.
  2. Limited Liability. In no event shall we be liable to you or any third party for any indirect, consequential, incidental, special or punitive damages, including lost profit damages arising from your use of the Service. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in these Terms of Service, our liability to you in respect of any loss or damage suffered by you and arising out of or in connection with these Terms of Service. Whether in contract, tort or for breach of statutory duty or in any other way shall not exceed $50.
  3. Exceptions to Disclaimers and Liability Limitations. Some jurisdictions do not allow the limitation or exclusion of certain warranties, or the exclusion or limitation of certain damages. If you reside in one of these states or jurisdictions, the limitations or exclusions in Sections 6(a) and 6(B) may not apply to you.

7. Legal Disputes and Arbitration Agreement. Please Read the Following Clause Carefully – It May Significantly Affect Your Legal Rights, Including Your Right to File a Lawsuit in Court

  1. Initial Dispute Resolution. We are available by e-mail at [email protected] or 415.981.7625 to address any concerns you may have regarding your use of the Service. Most concerns may be quickly resolved in this manner. The Company will work in good faith to settle any dispute, claim, question, or disagreement directly through consultation and good faith negotiations, which shall be a precondition to either party initiating a lawsuit or arbitration.
  2. Agreement to Binding Arbitration. If the parties do not reach an agreed upon solution within a period of thirty (30) days from the time informal dispute resolution is pursued pursuant to Section 7(a) above, then either party may initiate binding arbitration. All claims arising out of or relating to this Agreement (including formation, performance and breach), the parties’ relationship with each other and/or your use of the Service shall be finally settled by binding arbitration administered on a confidential basis by the American Arbitration Association (the “AAA”) in accordance with the provisions of its Consumer Arbitration Rules, excluding any rules or procedures governing or permitting class actions. The arbitrator, and not any federal, state or local court or agency, shall have exclusive authority to resolve all disputes arising out of or relating to the interpretation, applicability, enforceability or formation of this Agreement, including, but not limited to, any claim that all or any part of this Agreement is void or voidable. The arbitrator shall be empowered to grant whatever relief would be available in a court under law or in equity. The arbitrator’s award shall be binding on the parties and may be entered as a judgment in any court of competent jurisdiction. The interpretation and enforcement of this Agreement shall be subject to the Federal Arbitration Act.
  3. Class Action and Class Arbitration Waiver. The parties further agree that any arbitration shall be conducted in their individual capacities only and not as a class action or other representative action, and the parties expressly waive their right to file a class action or seek relief on a class basis. If any court or arbitrator determines that the class action waiver set forth in this paragraph is void or unenforceable for any reason or that an arbitration can proceed on a class basis, then the arbitration provision set forth above in Section 7(b) shall be deemed null and void in its entirety and the parties shall be deemed to have not agreed to arbitrate disputes.
  4. Exception – Small Claims Court Claims. Notwithstanding the parties’ agreement to resolve all disputes through arbitration, either party may seek relief in a small claims court for disputes or claims within the scope of that court’s jurisdiction.
  5. 30 Day Right to Opt Out. You have the right to opt-out and not be bound by the arbitration and class action waiver provisions set forth in Sections 7(b), 7(c) and 7(d) by sending written notice of your decision to opt-out to the following address: Alcatraz Cruises, Pier 33 South, Suite 200, San Francisco, CA 94111, Attn: Group Services Department, or by fax to 415.394.9904.
      1. The notice must be sent within thirty (30) days of commencing use of the Service, otherwise you shall be bound to arbitrate disputes in accordance with the terms of those Sections. If you opt-out of these arbitration provisions, the Company also will not be bound by them.
  6. Exclusive Venue for Litigation. To the extent that the arbitration provisions set forth in Section 7(b) do not apply, the parties agree that any litigation between them shall be filed exclusively in state or federal courts located in [San Francisco, California] (except for small claims court actions which may be brought in the county where you reside). The parties expressly consent to exclusive jurisdiction in [San Francisco, California] for any litigation other than small claims court actions.

8. Non-Waiver. Our failure to exercise or enforce any right or provision of these Terms of Service shall not operate as a waiver of the applicable right or provision.

9. Severability. These Terms of Service operate to the fullest extent permissible by law. If any provision or part of a provision of these Terms of Service is unlawful, void, or unenforceable, that provision or part of the provision is deemed severable from these Terms of Service and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining provisions.

10. Assignment. We may assign our rights under these Terms of Service without your approval.

11. No Third Party Beneficiaries. These Terms of Service constitute an agreement entered into between you and the Company. There are no third party beneficiaries to this agreement.

12. No Modifications by Our Employees. If any of our employees offers to modify the terms of these Terms of Service, he or she is not acting as an agent for us or speaking on our behalf. You may not rely, and should not act in reliance on, any statement or communication from our employees, or anyone else purporting to act on our behalf. Any modifications to these Terms of Service will only be valid if in writing and signed by an [executive officer] of the Company.

13. Registration as a Seller of Travel. The Company is registered under California law as a seller of travel, and its registration number is [2094770-50]. This registration does not constitute approval by the State of California of our services or actions. California law requires us to have either a trust account or a bond as a means of consumer protection, and the Company has a bond issued [by RLI Insurance Company in the amount of $20,000]. The Company is a participant in the Travel Consumer Restitution Fund.]

twitter instagram youtube google-plus facebook flickr pinterest