Планирование для групп с особыми потребностями

Сделаем следующий визит вашей группы невероятным.
Группы со специальными потребностями определяются как группа из 15 человек и более с нарушениями мобильности или другими особыми потребностями доступа. Если вы хотите пригласить группу людей с особыми потребностями, чтобы Alcatraz IslandВы должны запросить разрешение заранее.

Обратите внимание: количество мест в доступном трамвае S.E.A.T. на острове ограничено 20 пассажирами, и эти места заполняются в порядке очереди. Для получения более подробной информации о доступности на Alcatraz Islandпосетите страницу "Доступность".

Обратите также внимание, что инвалидные коляски не предоставляются во время пребывания на острове или Alcatrazприземления.

Как только даты будут заполнены заранее, пожалуйста, уделите как можно больше времени на обработку Вашего запроса.

Чтобы запросить разрешение для вашей группы со специальными потребностями, пожалуйста, заполните форму заявки и дайте 30 дней на рассмотрение. После того, как мы получим этот запрос, вам будет выслана форма заявки для заполнения.

Skip to main content

Special Needs Groups

Planning Your Group Visit

Choose a Tour Date

Ticket Quantity

Ticket Quantity

Planning For Your Special Needs Groups

Making Your Group’s Next Visit An Incredible One

Special Needs groups are defined as a group of 15 people or more with mobility impairments or other special access needs. If you would like to bring a group with special needs to Alcatraz Island, you must request permission in advance.

Please note: Seating on the Island’s accessible S.E.A.T. Tram is limited to 20 passengers, and those seats are filled on a first-come, first-served basis. For more detailed information on accessibility on Alcatraz Island, visit the Accessibility page.

Also note that there are no wheelchairs available for loan while on the Island or at Alcatraz Landing.

As dates fill up in advance, please allow as much time as possible for processing your request.

To request permission for your Special Needs Group, please complete the application request form and allow 30 days for review. Once we have received this request, an application form will be sent to you for completion.

  • Address * Required
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
twitter instagram youtube google-plus facebook flickr pinterest