الطريقة الأكثر فعاليه لشراء التذاكر الخاصة بك

اسئله وأجوبه حول شراء التذاكر العامة

Alcatraz Island تذاكر يمكن شراؤها عبر الإنترنت ، عبر الهاتف أو في الرصيف 33 Alcatraz الهبوط Ticketbooth.

أسهل وأسرع طريقه للحجز من خلال هذا الموقع الرسمي والمصرح به امتياز ، ببساطه عن طريق اختيار كميه التذاكر والنقر علي زر "شراء تذاكر" أعلاه.

يمكنك أيضا حجز التذاكر عن طريق الاتصال بمركز الحجوزات لدينا على +1.415.981.ROCK. مركز الحجوزات مفتوح 7 أيام في الأسبوع، من الساعة 9:00 صباحاً إلى 5:00 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ.

إذا كنت ترغب في الشراء شخصيا، يمكنك زيارة Ticketbooth تقع في الرصيف 33 Alcatraz الهبوط. Ticketbooth مفتوح 7 أيام في الأسبوع من 9:00 صباحاً إلى 5:00 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ. Alcatraz Cruises يشجع على استخدام بطاقات الائتمان والخصم لجميع المشتريات ولا يمكن معالجة المعاملات النقدية في هذا الوقت.

يرجى الملاحظة انه قد لا تتوفر تذاكر في نفس اليوم. نوصي بشده بحجز التذاكر مسبقا.

وهنا بضعة أشياء لمحاولة عند الحجز علي موقعنا علي الإنترنت:

  • امسح ملفات تعريف الارتباط وذاكره التخزين المؤقت للمتصفح. بدء جلسة عمل جديده (وضع التصفح المتخفي غير).
  • استبدل أو احذف اي أحرف أو لهجات خاصه في اسمك وعنوانك. تاكد من عدم وجود مسافة بعد الحرف الأخير.
  • ادخل رقم هاتفك بدون اي مسافات أو شرط أو قبل 0.
    • يمكنك إدخال رقم هاتف الفندق أو الاقامه المحلية أو إدخال رقم هاتفنا + 1.415.981.7625 ، ثم مراسلتنا علي البريد الكتروني مع هاتفك النقال أو أفضل اتصال مره واحده في سان فرانسيسكو حتى نتمكن من تغييره في نظامنا.
    • للرموز البريدية-ادخل فقط الحروف والأرقام التي تحذف اي مسافات. تاكد من عدم وجود مسافة بعد الحرف الأخير.

إذا كنت ترى فقط تذاكر غير متوفرة بجانب أنواع المغادرين وهذا يعني أن أيا من المغادرين لهذا الوقت معينة ليست متاحة.

يمكنك أيضا حجز التذاكر عن طريق الاتصال بمركز الحجوزات لدينا على +1.415.981.ROCK. يفتح مركز الحجوزات 7 أيام في الأسبوع، من الساعة 5:00 صباحًا حتى الساعة 7:00 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ.

يرجى الملاحظة انه قد لا تتوفر تذاكر في نفس اليوم. نوصي بشده بحجز التذاكر مسبقا.

الأطفال الصغار 4 سنوات من العمر والأصغر سنا مجانية ، لا تتطلب تذاكر وببساطه متن العبارة مع الحزب الخاص بك. لا تحتاج إلى تضمين اي الأطفال الصغار في عدد زوارك الإجمالي Alcatraz Island .

يجب علي الأطفال البالغين من العمر 5 سنوات فما فوق الحصول علي تذكره لركوب العبارة.

مرحبا بكم في جلب عربات الأطفال ، ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد اي تخزين عربه. يمكن ان يركب عربات الأطفال علي سفننا ودفعت حول Alcatraz Island . للأسف ، لا يسمح عربات الأطفال علي الترام سيات.

Alcatraz Cruises هو الرسمي National Park Service الميسر ومزود الحصري لخدمات العبارة إلى Alcatraz Island . تشمل تذاكرنا النقل بالعبارات ذهابًا وإيابًا ، والجولة الصوتية داخل Cellhouse ، وجميع البرامج الأخرى على Alcatraz . التذاكر المشتراة مباشرة منا شاملة للضريبة ولا توجد رسوم حجز أو معالجة عند حجز التذاكر في www.alcatrazcruises.com. نحن نضمن أدنى سعر على التذاكر.

Alcatraz Island هي واحدة من مناطق الجذب الأكثر شعبية في سان فرانسيسكو مع جولات بيع في كثير من الأحيان قبل أسبوع أو أكثر. ونادرا ما تتوفر التذاكر للإبحار في نفس اليوم. حجز التذاكر عبر الإنترنت أو الاتصال على +1.415.981.ROCK، بين ساعات 5:00 ص و 7:00 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية).

لا تعمل الجولة الليلية وجولة وراء الكواليس في الأمسيات التالية: ليلة رأس السنة الجديدة وعيد رأس السنة الجديدة، 4 يوليو، عيد الشكر، عشية عيد الميلاد وعيد الميلاد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا تتوفر جولة "وراء الكواليس" والجولة الليلية أيام الأحد أو الاثنين. Alcatraz Island يتم إغلاقه في يوم عيد الشكر وعيد الميلاد ورأس السنة الجديدة.  إذا كنت ترى تذاكر غير متوفرة، وهذا يعني أن أيا من المغادرين لهذا الوقت معينة غير متوفرة.

لشراء تذاكر للآخرين يرجى الاتصال بمركز الاتصال لخدمة العملاء لدينا على +1.415.981.ROCK (415.981.7625، للمتصلين الدوليين: 00.1.415.981.7625) بين الساعة 5:00 صباحا و 7:00 مساء بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ الرسمي (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية). نشير إلى هذا النوع من الشراء كأمر هدية. تتوفر طلبات الهدايا (شراء تذاكر للآخرين) على أساس كل حالة على حدة، من أجل تجنب سلخ فروة الرأس والتسعير المتضخم. يرجى معرفة أن اسم Alcatraz Island يجب توفير زائر الجولة في وقت الشراء. يرجى ملاحظة أنه لن يتم قبول أي تغييرات إضافية بعد تحرير أمر الهدايا.

Alcatraz Cruises ويسر لتقديم الذهاب سان فرانسيسكو بطاقة و CityPASS.

الذهاب بطاقة سان فرانسيسكو، وCityPASS ليست متاحة للشراء على هذا الموقع،ولكن يمكن شراؤها في Alcatraz Cruises Ticketbooth، وتقع في الرصيف 33 في سان فرانسيسكو أو عن طريق الهاتف في +1.415.981.ROCK. بطاقة الذهاب سان فرانسيسكو، أو حزمة التحرير والسرد CityPASS شراؤها من خلال Alcatraz Cruises يتضمن Alcatraz Island جولة نهارية*، رهناً بالتوافر. في حالة حيث Alcatraz Island يتم تقديم تذكرة جولة اليوم، تتم إزالة تذكرة بلو وجولد فليت باي كروز من الحزمة واستبدالها بـ Alcatraz Island تذكرة جولة نهارية. لا يحتفظ العميل بقسيمة الرحلة البحرية الخاصة بالخليج. يتم إرجاعه إلى Alcatraz Cruises . لا توجد استثناءات لهذه السياسة.

الذهاب بطاقة سان فرانسيسكو، أو سيتي باس شراؤها في أي موقع آخر لا يشمل Alcatraz Island خيار الجولة. بطاقة الذهاب سان فرانسيسكو ، أو CityPASS مع Alcatraz Island خيار جولة لجولة اليوم فقط. يرجى ملاحظة أن بطاقات Go San Francisco أو كتيبات CityPASS ستشمل فقط Alcatraz جولة نهارية إذا تم شراؤها مباشرة من Alcatraz Cruises وسوف يكون على أساس توافر (غير صالحة في الجولات الليلية، وراء جولات الكواليس أو Alcatraz وجزيرة الملاك الجمع جولات). يوصى بشدة بالحجوزات المسبقة كـ Alcatraz يمكن أن تباع الجولات عدة أسابيع مقدما.

* يرجى ملاحظه ما يلي: Alcatraz Island سيحل خيار الجولة النهارية محل رحله الخليج التي تستغرق ساعة واحده والمدرجة في CityPASS وتخضع دائما للتوافر.

Alcatraz Cruises يشجع على استخدام بطاقات الائتمان والخصم لجميع المشتريات ولا يمكن معالجة المعاملات النقدية في هذا الوقت.

Alcatraz Island لا يتم تضمين تذاكر الجولات السياحية في ممر الحديقة الوطنية-مثل أميركا الجميلة ، وممر كبار ، وممر الوصول-لأنه لا يوجد رسوم دخول Alcatraz Island . تكلفه التذكرة هو لنقل العبارة وجولة الصوت داخل Cellhouse علي Alcatraz .

يتم تقديم حزمة العائلة لأولئك الذين يحجزون تذكرتين للبالغين وتذكرتين للأطفال. حزمة الأسرة متاحة للشراء عن طريق الهاتف في +1.415.981.ROCK (7625) أو في الرصيف 33 Alcatraz الهبوط Ticketbooth.

سياسة العمر
الكبار-18-61/جونيور-12-17/الكبار-62 +/الطفل-5-11/الأطفال الصغار 4 وتحت مجانية
لا يسمح للقصر الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عاما بالتجول Alcatraz Island دون مرافقه الكبار.

لا توجد خصومات مقدمة على التذاكر الفردية إلى Alcatraz ، ومع ذلك هناك خصومات محدودة المجموعة المتاحة. قم بزيارة حجوزات المجموعة للحصول على تفاصيل كاملة. لا يتم تقديم خصومات عسكرية في Alcatraz Island .

للأسف ، لا توجد خدمات التحقق من صحة وقوف السيارات المقدمة.

The Most Effective Way To Purchase Your Tickets

FAQs About General Ticket Purchasing

Alcatraz Island tickets can be purchased online, over the phone or at the Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing Ticketbooth.

The easiest and quickest way to book is through this official and authorized concessioner website, by simply choosing the ticket quantity and clicking on the “BUY TICKETS” button above.

You can also book tickets by calling our Reservations Center at +1.415.981.ROCK. The Reservations Center is open 7 days a week, from 5:00AM to 7:00PM Pacific Time.

If you would like to purchase in person, you can visit the Ticketbooth located at Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing. The Ticketbooth is open 7 days a week from 7:30AM to 5:00PM Pacific Time.

Please note that same-day tickets may not be available. We strongly recommend booking tickets in advance.

Here are a couple of things to try when booking on our website:

  • Clear your cookies and your browser cache. Begin a new session (non incognito mode).
  • Replace or delete any special characters or accents in your name and address. Ensure there is no space after the last character.
  • Enter your phone number without any spaces or dashes or preceding 0’s.
    • You may enter the phone number of your hotel or local accommodation or enter our phone number +1.415.981.7625, then send us an e-mail with your mobile or best contact once in San Francisco so we can change it in our system.
    • For zip codes – enter only letters and numbers omitting any spaces. Ensure there is no space after the last character.

If you are only seeing TICKETS NOT AVAILABLE next to the types of departures that means none of the departures for that particular time are available.

You can also book tickets by calling our Reservations Center at +1.415.981.ROCK. The Reservations Center is open 7 days a week, from 5:00AM to 7:00PM Pacific Time.

Please note that same-day tickets may not be available. We strongly recommend booking tickets in advance.

Toddlers 4 years old and younger are free, do not require tickets and simply board the ferry with your party. You do not need to include any toddlers in your total visitor count to Alcatraz Island.

Children 5 years old and up are required to have a ticket to board the ferry.

You are welcome to bring strollers, however, there is no stroller storage. Strollers can be boarded onto our vessels and pushed around Alcatraz Island. Unfortunately, strollers are not allowed on the SEAT Tram.

Alcatraz Cruises is the official National Park Service concessioner and exclusive provider of ferry services to Alcatraz Island. Our tickets include roundtrip ferry transportation, the audio tour inside the Cellhouse, and all other programs on Alcatraz. Tickets purchased directly from us are inclusive of tax and there are no booking or processing fees when booking tickets at www.alcatrazcruises.com. We guarantee the lowest price on the tickets.

Alcatraz Island is one of San Francisco’s most popular attractions with tours frequently selling out a week or more in advance. Tickets are rarely available for same-day sailings. Book tickets online or call +1.415.981.ROCK, between the hours of 5:00AM and 7:00PM Pacific Standard Time (USA).

The Night Tour and the Behind The Scenes Tour do not operate on the following evenings: New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day, July 4th, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. In addition, the Behind The Scenes Tour and the Night Tour are not available on Sundays or Mondays. Alcatraz Island is closed on Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day and New Year’s Day.  If you are seeing TICKETS NOT AVAILABLE, that means none of the departures for that particular time is available.

To purchase tickets for others please contact our Customer Service Call Center at +1.415.981.ROCK (415.981.7625, for International callers: 00.1.415.981.7625) between the hours of 5:00AM and 7:00PM Pacific Standard Time (USA). We refer to this type of purchase as a gift order. Gift orders (purchasing tickets for others) are available on a case-by-case basis, in order to avoid ticket scalping and inflated pricing. Please know that the name of the Alcatraz Island tour visitor must be provided at the time of the purchase. Please note that no additional changes will be accepted beyond the Gift Order edit.

Alcatraz Cruises is pleased to offer Go San Francisco Card and CityPASS.

Go San Francisco Card, and CityPASS are not available for purchase on this website, but can be purchased at the Alcatraz Cruises Ticketbooth, located at Pier 33 in San Francisco or by phone at +1.415.981.ROCK. A Go San Francisco Card, or CityPASS combo package purchased through Alcatraz Cruises includes an Alcatraz Island Day Tour*, subject to availability. In a situation where an Alcatraz Island Day Tour ticket is offered, the Blue & Gold Fleet Bay Cruise ticket is removed from the package and substituted with an Alcatraz Island Day Tour ticket. The customer does not keep the bay cruise voucher. It is returned to Alcatraz Cruises. There are no exceptions to this policy.

Go San Francisco Card, or CityPASS purchased at any other location does not include the Alcatraz Island tour option. A Go San Francisco Card, or CityPASS with the Alcatraz Island tour option is for the Day Tour only. Please note that Go San Francisco Cards or CityPASS booklets will only include an Alcatraz Day Tour if purchased directly from Alcatraz Cruises and it will be based on availability (NOT valid on Night Tours, Behind The Scenes Tours or Alcatraz & Angel Island Combination Tours). Advance reservations are strongly recommended as Alcatraz tours can sell out several weeks in advance.

*Please Note: Alcatraz Island Day Tour option will replace the one-hour Bay Cruise included in CityPASS and is always subject to availability.

Alcatraz Cruises accepts credit card, debit card and cash in US dollars.

Alcatraz Island tour tickets are not included in the National Park Pass – such as America the Beautiful, Senior Pass, and Access Pass – because there is no entrance fee to Alcatraz Island. The cost of the ticket is for the ferry transportation and the audio tour inside the Cellhouse on Alcatraz.

The Family Pack is offered for those booking two (2) Adult tickets and two (2) Child tickets. The Family Pack is available for purchase by phone at +1.415.981.ROCK (7625) or at the Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing Ticketbooth.

Age Policy
Adult- 18-61 / Junior- 12-17 / Senior- 62+ / Child- 5-11 / Toddler 4 and under are Free
Minors under the age of 18 are not allowed to tour Alcatraz Island without the accompaniment of an adult.

There are no discounts offered for individual tickets to Alcatraz, however there are limited group discounts available. Visit Group Reservations for complete details. Military discounts are not offered at Alcatraz Island.

Unfortunately, there are no parking validation services offered.