购买门票的最有效方式

关于一般购票的常见问题解答

Alcatraz Island 门票可在线、通过电话或33号码头购买 Alcatraz 着陆售票亭。

最简单和最快的预订方式是通过这个官方和授权的特许网站,只需选择票的数量,并点击上面的"购买门票"按钮。

您也可以拨打我们的预订中心电话+1.415.981.ROCK订票。预订中心每周开放7天,时间为太平洋时间上午9:00至下午5:00。

如果您想亲自购买,您可以到位于33Alcatraz 号码头的售票处购买。售票处每周7天开放,时间为太平洋时间上午9:00至下午5:00。 Alcatraz Cruises 我們鼓勵大家使用信用卡和借記卡購物,但目前無法處理現金交易。

请注意,当天门票可能不可用。我们强烈建议提前预订机票。

以下是在我们的网站上预订时要尝试的几件事:

  • 清除您的 Cookie 和浏览器缓存。开始新会话(非隐身模式)。
  • 替换或删除您的姓名和地址中的任何特殊字符或重音。确保最后一个字符后没有空格。
  • 输入电话号码,没有任何空格或破折号或之前 0。
    • 您可以输入酒店或当地住宿的电话号码,或输入我们的电话号码 +1.415.981.7625,然后通过您的手机或最佳联系人在旧金山向我们发送电子邮件,以便我们可以在我们的系统中进行更改。
    • 对于邮政编码 , 只输入字母和数字,省略任何空格。确保最后一个字符后没有空格。

如果您只看到 "TICKETS NOT AVAILABLE "的航班类型旁边,这意味着该时间内没有任何一个航班可用。

您也可以拨打我们的订票中心的电话+1.415.981.ROCK预订门票。预订中心每周7天开放,开放时间为太平洋时间上午5:00至晚上7:00。

请注意,当天门票可能不可用。我们强烈建议提前预订机票。

4岁及以下的幼儿是免费的,不需要门票,只需登上渡轮与您的党。您不需要在总访客数量中包括任何幼儿 Alcatraz Island .

5岁及以上的儿童需持票即可登上渡轮。

欢迎您携带婴儿车,但是,没有婴儿车存储。婴儿车可以登上我们的船,并推来推去 Alcatraz Island .不幸的是,婴儿车不允许在SEAT电车上。

Alcatraz Cruises是官方特许经营商及独家提供至以下地区的轮渡服务 Alcatraz Island.我们的门票包括来回船票、小木屋内的语音导览和所有其他节目。 Alcatraz.从我们这里直接购买的门票是含税的,在www.alcatrazcruises.com,订票时不收取订票费和手续费。我们保证票价最低。

Alcatraz Island是旧金山最受欢迎的景点之一,旅游团经常提前一周或更早售罄。当天出海的船票很少供应。请在太平洋标准时间(美国)上午5:00至晚上7:00之间在线预订门票或拨打+1.415.981.ROCK。

夜游和幕后花絮游在以下晚上不营业。除夕和元旦、7月4日、感恩节、平安夜和圣诞节。此外,"幕后之旅 "和 "夜游 "在周日或周一不开放。 Alcatraz Island感恩节、圣诞节和元旦休息。 如果您看到的是TICKETS NOT AVAILABLE,则表示该时间段内没有任何一个班次可用。

如需为他人购买门票,请在太平洋标准时间(美国)上午5:00至晚上7:00之间联系我们的客户服务中心,电话:+1.415.981.ROCK(415.981.7625,国际电话:00.1.415.981.7625)。我们将这种类型的购买称为礼品订单。礼品订单(为他人代购门票)可根据具体情况而定,以避免黄牛票和虚高的价格。请注意,在购买门票时,请注意 Alcatraz Island访客必须在购买时提供。请注意,在礼品订单编辑之外,不接受任何额外的修改。

Alcatraz Cruises 很高兴提供去旧金山卡和城市PASS。

Go San Francisco Card和CityPASS不能在本网站购买,但可以在以下网站购买 Alcatraz CruisesTicketbooth,位于三藩市33号码头,或致电+1.415.981.ROCK。通过以下方式购买的Go San Francisco卡或CityPASS组合套餐 Alcatraz Cruises包括 Alcatraz Island一日游*,视情况而定。在下列情况下 Alcatraz Island提供一日游门票,蓝金船队湾游船票已从套餐中删除,取而代之的是 Alcatraz Island日游船票。客人不保留海湾游船券。它被退回给 Alcatraz Cruises.这一政策没有任何例外。

Go San Francisco Card或CityPASS在任何其他地点购买的Go San Francisco Card或CityPASS不包括旅游选项。Go San Francisco卡或城市通票,或带有以下内容的城市通票,不包括游览项目。 Alcatraz Island旅游选项仅适用于一日游。请注意,Go San Francisco卡或CityPASS小册子只包括一个 "旧金山一日游"。 Alcatraz如果直接购买的是一日游 Alcatraz Cruises并将根据供应情况而定(不适用于夜游、幕后花絮游或 Alcatraz和天使岛组合游)。)强烈建议提前预订,因为 Alcatraz旅行团可提前数周售罄。

*请注意: Alcatraz Island 一日游选项将取代 CityPASS 中包含的一小时海湾游船,并且始终视供应情况而定。

Alcatraz Cruises 鼓励使用信用卡和借记卡进行所有消费,目前不能处理现金交易。

Alcatraz Island 旅游门票不包括在国家公园通行证 - 如美国的美丽,高级通行证,和出入通行证 - 因为没有入场费 Alcatraz Island .门票的成本是渡轮运输和在细胞屋内的音频之旅 Alcatraz .

家庭套票适用于预订两(2)张成人票和两(2)张儿童票。家庭套票可通过电话+1.415.981.ROCK (7625)或33号码头登陆售票处购买。

年龄政策
成人- 18-61 / 初中 12-17 / 老年人 62+ / 儿童 - 5-11 / 幼儿 4 及以下均免费
未满18岁的未成年人不得旅游 Alcatraz Island 没有成人的陪伴。

个人门票不提供任何折扣。 Alcatraz但有有限的团体折扣。请访问团体预订页面了解更多详情。军人折扣不在以下酒店提供 Alcatraz Island.

遗憾的是,酒店不提供停车验证服务。

The Most Effective Way To Purchase Your Tickets

FAQs About General Ticket Purchasing

Alcatraz Island tickets can be purchased online, over the phone or at the Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing Ticketbooth.

The easiest and quickest way to book is through this official and authorized concessioner website, by simply choosing the ticket quantity and clicking on the “BUY TICKETS” button above.

You can also book tickets by calling our Reservations Center at +1.415.981.ROCK. The Reservations Center is open 7 days a week, from 5:00AM to 7:00PM Pacific Time.

If you would like to purchase in person, you can visit the Ticketbooth located at Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing. The Ticketbooth is open 7 days a week from 7:30AM to 5:00PM Pacific Time.

Please note that same-day tickets may not be available. We strongly recommend booking tickets in advance.

Here are a couple of things to try when booking on our website:

  • Clear your cookies and your browser cache. Begin a new session (non incognito mode).
  • Replace or delete any special characters or accents in your name and address. Ensure there is no space after the last character.
  • Enter your phone number without any spaces or dashes or preceding 0’s.
    • You may enter the phone number of your hotel or local accommodation or enter our phone number +1.415.981.7625, then send us an e-mail with your mobile or best contact once in San Francisco so we can change it in our system.
    • For zip codes – enter only letters and numbers omitting any spaces. Ensure there is no space after the last character.

If you are only seeing TICKETS NOT AVAILABLE next to the types of departures that means none of the departures for that particular time are available.

You can also book tickets by calling our Reservations Center at +1.415.981.ROCK. The Reservations Center is open 7 days a week, from 5:00AM to 7:00PM Pacific Time.

Please note that same-day tickets may not be available. We strongly recommend booking tickets in advance.

Toddlers 4 years old and younger are free, do not require tickets and simply board the ferry with your party. You do not need to include any toddlers in your total visitor count to Alcatraz Island.

Children 5 years old and up are required to have a ticket to board the ferry.

You are welcome to bring strollers, however, there is no stroller storage. Strollers can be boarded onto our vessels and pushed around Alcatraz Island. Unfortunately, strollers are not allowed on the SEAT Tram.

Alcatraz Cruises is the official National Park Service concessioner and exclusive provider of ferry services to Alcatraz Island. Our tickets include roundtrip ferry transportation, the audio tour inside the Cellhouse, and all other programs on Alcatraz. Tickets purchased directly from us are inclusive of tax and there are no booking or processing fees when booking tickets at www.alcatrazcruises.com. We guarantee the lowest price on the tickets.

Alcatraz Island is one of San Francisco’s most popular attractions with tours frequently selling out a week or more in advance. Tickets are rarely available for same-day sailings. Book tickets online or call +1.415.981.ROCK, between the hours of 5:00AM and 7:00PM Pacific Standard Time (USA).

The Night Tour and the Behind The Scenes Tour do not operate on the following evenings: New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day, July 4th, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. In addition, the Behind The Scenes Tour and the Night Tour are not available on Sundays or Mondays. Alcatraz Island is closed on Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day and New Year’s Day.  If you are seeing TICKETS NOT AVAILABLE, that means none of the departures for that particular time is available.

To purchase tickets for others please contact our Customer Service Call Center at +1.415.981.ROCK (415.981.7625, for International callers: 00.1.415.981.7625) between the hours of 5:00AM and 7:00PM Pacific Standard Time (USA). We refer to this type of purchase as a gift order. Gift orders (purchasing tickets for others) are available on a case-by-case basis, in order to avoid ticket scalping and inflated pricing. Please know that the name of the Alcatraz Island tour visitor must be provided at the time of the purchase. Please note that no additional changes will be accepted beyond the Gift Order edit.

Alcatraz Cruises is pleased to offer Go San Francisco Card and CityPASS.

Go San Francisco Card, and CityPASS are not available for purchase on this website, but can be purchased at the Alcatraz Cruises Ticketbooth, located at Pier 33 in San Francisco or by phone at +1.415.981.ROCK. A Go San Francisco Card, or CityPASS combo package purchased through Alcatraz Cruises includes an Alcatraz Island Day Tour*, subject to availability. In a situation where an Alcatraz Island Day Tour ticket is offered, the Blue & Gold Fleet Bay Cruise ticket is removed from the package and substituted with an Alcatraz Island Day Tour ticket. The customer does not keep the bay cruise voucher. It is returned to Alcatraz Cruises. There are no exceptions to this policy.

Go San Francisco Card, or CityPASS purchased at any other location does not include the Alcatraz Island tour option. A Go San Francisco Card, or CityPASS with the Alcatraz Island tour option is for the Day Tour only. Please note that Go San Francisco Cards or CityPASS booklets will only include an Alcatraz Day Tour if purchased directly from Alcatraz Cruises and it will be based on availability (NOT valid on Night Tours, Behind The Scenes Tours or Alcatraz & Angel Island Combination Tours). Advance reservations are strongly recommended as Alcatraz tours can sell out several weeks in advance.

*Please Note: Alcatraz Island Day Tour option will replace the one-hour Bay Cruise included in CityPASS and is always subject to availability.

Alcatraz Cruises accepts credit card, debit card and cash in US dollars.

Alcatraz Island tour tickets are not included in the National Park Pass – such as America the Beautiful, Senior Pass, and Access Pass – because there is no entrance fee to Alcatraz Island. The cost of the ticket is for the ferry transportation and the audio tour inside the Cellhouse on Alcatraz.

The Family Pack is offered for those booking two (2) Adult tickets and two (2) Child tickets. The Family Pack is available for purchase by phone at +1.415.981.ROCK (7625) or at the Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing Ticketbooth.

Age Policy
Adult- 18-61 / Junior- 12-17 / Senior- 62+ / Child- 5-11 / Toddler 4 and under are Free
Minors under the age of 18 are not allowed to tour Alcatraz Island without the accompaniment of an adult.

There are no discounts offered for individual tickets to Alcatraz, however there are limited group discounts available. Visit Group Reservations for complete details. Military discounts are not offered at Alcatraz Island.

Unfortunately, there are no parking validation services offered.