每个人都会享受令人耳目一新的团队体验

关于团体门票的常见问题解答
我是旅行社。如何为我的客户预订和打印电子机票?

旅游公司和旅行社希望预订的旅游公司和旅行社 Alcatraz Island代客打包旅游门票,请填写团体申请书。申请须经批准,一经批准,即可开始包装。 Alcatraz购票时,您可以根据您的行程安排购买门票。在这之前,游客仍可登录我们的网站,或致电中央预订处+1.415.981.7625购票。

什么构成一个集团?

15人或以上的政党被视为团体。任何组都必须根据其组类型填写组应用程序请求。团体在任何一次出发时只能预订 60 人。

团体可以参加夜间旅游吗?

的 National Park Service 允许每个夜游出发一个团体。该组的大小最多可达 60 人。夜游的团体在先到先得的基础上获得批准。

每天晚上可以参加夜游的游客数量有限。如果您想参加我们的夜游,请直接联系团体服务部索取信息表。 您可以在每周七天的上午8点到下午5点之间拨打+1.855.964.2282,或者发送电子邮件至:[email protected]

进行团体预订的能力需要完成申请。允许最多 30 天的审核时间。如果获得批准,您将有权进行团体预订。

什么是青年团体的查佩罗政策?

每9名18岁以下的青少年中,必须有一名成年领队(21岁以上)。青少年必须始终有一名成人陪同。年龄在18至20岁之间的人不能被视为青少年团体的陪护。青少年团体必须抵达33号码头。 Alcatraz以正确的陪护人员与儿童的比例着陆。 Alcatraz Cruises不允许青少年团体带着不认识团体中的儿童的陪护人员。青少年在岛上活动时,必须有一名成人陪护人员全程陪同。陪护人员准则由以下机构严格执行 Alcatraz Cruises及青年团体抵达33号码头的活动。 Alcatraz没有适当数量的陪护人员将不允许降落在 Alcatraz Island.请联系集团服务部,地址是 Alcatraz [email protected] 或 +1.855.964.2282,以获得关于青少年团体和陪护的完整信息。

我想带一个小组去岛上特别导游。我该如何安排?

不允许独立导游参加 Alcatraz Island .仅允许 NPS 游览。团体被邀请参加Cellhouse的音频之旅,以及岛上定期提供的公园节目。无视这一规则的组织将被护送离开该岛。

Skip to main content

Group Tickets

Frequently Asked Questions About Groups

Choose a Tour Date

Ticket Quantity

A Refreshing Group Experience Everyone Will Enjoy

FAQs About Group Tickets

I Am A Travel Agent. How Can I Book And Print E-Tickets For My Clients?

Travel Companies and Tour Operators wishing to book Alcatraz Island tour tickets as part of a package on behalf of clients, please fill out a group application request. Applications are subject to approval, and once approved, you may begin packaging Alcatraz tickets with your tour itineraries. Until then, visitors can still purchase tickets by going to our website, or by calling our Central Reservations Office at +1.415.981.7625.

What Constitutes A Group?

Parties of 15 people or more are considered to be groups. Any group must fill out a group application request, based on their group type. Groups can book no more than 60 people on any one departure.

Can Groups Go On Night Tours?

The National Park Service allows one group on each Night Tour departure. The group can range in size up to a maximum of 60 people. Groups on the Night Tour are approved on a first come, first served basis.

There is a limited number of visitors who can take the Night Tour each evening.  For group reservations on our Night Tours please contact the Group Services Department directly to request an information form.  You may call 415.438.8361 seven days a week between the hours of 8AM to 5PM PST or e-mail us at [email protected].

The ability to make group reservations requires completing an application. Allow up to 30 days for review. If approved, you will be authorized to make group reservations.

What Is The Chaperone Policy For Youth Groups?

Groups must include one adult leader (over 21 years of age) for every nine youths below the age of 18. Youths must be accompanied by an adult chaperone at all times. Persons between the ages of 18 and 20 cannot be considered chaperones for youth groups. Youth groups must arrive at Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing with the correct ratio of chaperones to children. Alcatraz Cruises does not allow youth groups to bring chaperons who do not know the children in the group. Youths must be accompanied by an adult chaperone at all times while on the Island. Chaperone guidelines are strictly enforced by Alcatraz Cruises and the National Park Service. Youth groups arriving at Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing without the proper number of chaperons will not be allowed on Alcatraz Island. Please contact the Group Services Department at Alcatraz Cruises at [email protected] or 415.438.8361 to receive complete information on youth groups and chaperons.

I Want To Take A Group On A Specially Guided Tour Of The Island. How Do I Arrange That?

Independently guided tours are NOT allowed on Alcatraz Island. Only NPS tours are permitted. Groups are invited to participate in the Cellhouse audio tour, as well as the regularly scheduled park programs offered on the Island. Organizations ignoring this rule will be escorted from the Island.

twitter instagram youtube google-plus facebook flickr pinterest