انتقل إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

تذاكر المجموعات

الاسئله المتداولة حول المجموعات

إدارة الحجز الخاص بك

تجربه مجموعه منعشه سيستمتع بها الجميع

اسئله وأجوبه حول تذاكر المجموعة

انا وكيل سفريات كيف يمكنني حجز وطباعه التذاكر الكترونيه لعملائي ؟

شركات السفر ومشغلي الرحلات الراغبين في الحجز Alcatraz Island تذاكر الرحلات كجزء من حزمه نيابة عن العملاء ، يرجى ملء طلب الطلب الجماعي. الطلبات تخضع للموافقة ، وبمجرد الموافقة عليها ، يمكنك البدء في التعبئة والتغليف Alcatraz تذاكر مع مسارات الرحلات الخاصة بك. حتى ذلك الحين ، لا يزال بإمكان الزوار شراء التذاكر عن طريق الذهاب إلى موقعنا علي الإنترنت ، أو عن طريق الاتصال بمكتب الحجوزات المركزي في + 1.415.981.7625.

ما الذي يشكل مجموعه ؟

وتعتبر الأحزاب التي تضم 15 شخصا أو أكثر مجموعات. يجب علي اي مجموعه تعبئة طلب تطبيق مجموعه ، استنادا إلى نوع المجموعة الخاصة بها. يمكن للمجموعات حجز ما لا يزيد عن 60 شخص في اي رحله مغادره واحده.

هل يمكن للمجموعات الذهاب في رحلات ليليه ؟

في National Park Service يسمح لمجموعه واحده في كل رحله ليليه المغادرة. يمكن للمجموعة ان تتراوح في حجم يصل إلى 60 شخص كحد اقصي. تتم الموافقة علي المجموعات في الجولة الليلية علي أساس ياتي أولا يخدم أولا.

هناك عدد محدود من الزوار الذين يمكنهم القيام بالجولة الليلية كل مساء. للحجوزات الجماعية في جولاتنا الليلية، يرجى الاتصال بقسم خدمات المجموعة مباشرة لطلب نموذج معلومات.  يمكنك الاتصال على +1.855.964.2282 سبعة أيام في الأسبوع بين ساعات الساعة 8 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على [email protected].

تتطلب القدرة علي اجراء حجوزات المجموعة إكمال أحد التطبيقات. السماح لمده تصل إلى 30 يوما للمراجعة. إذا تمت الموافقة ، سيتم تخويلك باجراء حجوزات جماعيه.

ما هي سياسة المرافقين للمجموعات الشبابية ؟

يجب أن تشمل المجموعات قائدًا بالغًا واحدًا (يزيد عمره عن 21 عامًا) لكل تسعة شباب تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا. يجب أن يكون الشباب بصحبة مرافق بالغ في جميع الأوقات. ولا يمكن اعتبار الأشخاص الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 20 سنة مرافقين لمجموعات الشباب. يجب أن تصل مجموعات الشباب إلى الرصيف 33 Alcatraz الهبوط مع النسبة الصحيحة من المرافقين للأطفال. Alcatraz Cruises لا يسمح لمجموعات الشباب بإحضار مرافقين لا يعرفون الأطفال في المجموعة. يجب أن يكون الشباب برفقة مرافق بالغ في جميع الأوقات أثناء وجودهم في الجزيرة. يتم تطبيق إرشادات Chaperone بصرامة من قبل Alcatraz Cruises و National Park Service . مجموعات الشباب التي تصل إلى الرصيف 33 Alcatraz لن يسمح بالهبوط بدون العدد المناسب من المرافقين على Alcatraz Island . يرجى الاتصال بقسم الخدمات الجماعية على Alcatraz Cruises في [email protected] أو +1.855.964.2282 لتلقي معلومات كاملة عن مجموعات الشباب والمرافقين.

أريد ان أخذ مجموعه في جولة موجهه خصيصا للجزيرة. كيف يمكنني ترتيب ذلك ؟

لا يسمح بالجولات المصحوبة بمرشدين بشكل مستقل علي Alcatraz Island . يسمح بجولات NPS فقط. المجموعات مدعوه للمشاركة في جولة الصوت Cellhouse ، فضلا عن برامج الحديقة المجدولة بانتظام المقدمة علي الجزيرة. سترافق المنظمات التي تتجاهل هذه القاعدة من الجزيرة.

التغريد اينستاجرام يوتيوب جوجل زائد ف يسبوك فل يكر بينتيريست

Skip to main content

Group Tickets

Frequently Asked Questions About Groups

Choose a Tour Date

Ticket Quantity

A Refreshing Group Experience Everyone Will Enjoy

FAQs About Group Tickets

I Am A Travel Agent. How Can I Book And Print E-Tickets For My Clients?

Travel Companies and Tour Operators wishing to book Alcatraz Island tour tickets as part of a package on behalf of clients, please fill out a group application request. Applications are subject to approval, and once approved, you may begin packaging Alcatraz tickets with your tour itineraries. Until then, visitors can still purchase tickets by going to our website, or by calling our Central Reservations Office at +1.415.981.7625.

What Constitutes A Group?

Parties of 15 people or more are considered to be groups. Any group must fill out a group application request, based on their group type. Groups can book no more than 60 people on any one departure.

Can Groups Go On Night Tours?

The National Park Service allows one group on each Night Tour departure. The group can range in size up to a maximum of 60 people. Groups on the Night Tour are approved on a first come, first served basis.

There is a limited number of visitors who can take the Night Tour each evening.  For group reservations on our Night Tours please contact the Group Services Department directly to request an information form.  You may call 415.438.8361 seven days a week between the hours of 8AM to 5PM PST or e-mail us at [email protected].

The ability to make group reservations requires completing an application. Allow up to 30 days for review. If approved, you will be authorized to make group reservations.

What Is The Chaperone Policy For Youth Groups?

Groups must include one adult leader (over 21 years of age) for every nine youths below the age of 18. Youths must be accompanied by an adult chaperone at all times. Persons between the ages of 18 and 20 cannot be considered chaperones for youth groups. Youth groups must arrive at Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing with the correct ratio of chaperones to children. Alcatraz Cruises does not allow youth groups to bring chaperons who do not know the children in the group. Youths must be accompanied by an adult chaperone at all times while on the Island. Chaperone guidelines are strictly enforced by Alcatraz Cruises and the National Park Service. Youth groups arriving at Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing without the proper number of chaperons will not be allowed on Alcatraz Island. Please contact the Group Services Department at Alcatraz Cruises at [email protected] or 415.438.8361 to receive complete information on youth groups and chaperons.

I Want To Take A Group On A Specially Guided Tour Of The Island. How Do I Arrange That?

Independently guided tours are NOT allowed on Alcatraz Island. Only NPS tours are permitted. Groups are invited to participate in the Cellhouse audio tour, as well as the regularly scheduled park programs offered on the Island. Organizations ignoring this rule will be escorted from the Island.

twitter instagram youtube google-plus facebook flickr pinterest