انتقل إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

Alcatraz جولة وراء الكواليس الاسئله الشائعة

الاسئله المتداولة حول جولة وراء الكواليس

إدارة الحجز الخاص بك

معلومات اضافيه لهذه الجولة الفريدة من "الصخرة".

اسئله وأجوبه حول Alcatraz جولة وراء الكواليس

Alcatraz جولة وراء الكواليس الاسئله الشائعة

ما هي مده الجولة الاخيره ؟

الجولات الارشاديه وراء الكواليس تدوم ساعتين (2). إذا اخترت البقاء بعد ذلك لبرنامج جولة ليليه ، تجربه كامله بما في ذلك جولة ركوب القارب ، ويستمر من أربعه إلى خمسه (4-5) ساعة. يرجى الرجوع إلى جدول المغادرة لمواعيد المغادرين والعائدين بالبالضبط حيثان العبارة t التي يديرها تختلف استنادا إلى جدول الصيف أو الشتاء. يمكن للزوار الاختيار من بين اثنين (2) وراء الكواليس جولات عرضت المغادرة من بيير 33 Alcatraz الهبوط. عند الوصول إلى Alcatraz Island ، وسوف يتم إبلاغك من الوقت بالبالضبط اثنين (2) عوده قوارب العبارة ترك Alcatraz Island .

أين تذهب جولة وراء الكواليس ؟

في Alcatraz Island جولة وراء الكواليس تغطي مسارا مختلفا وتحتوي علي محتوي مختلف عن Alcatraz الجولة الصوتية في سيلهاوس أو الجولات والبرامج اليومية المصحوبة بمرشدين. ويستكشف مجموعه متنوعة من مناطق "خارج الطريق المطروق" في الجزيرة. ويمكن ان تشمل الوجات مبني الصناعات الجديدة ، وحدائق الضباط الصف ، والمستويات العليا من D بلوك ، والمستشفى ، وكتله ، والقلعة و/أو مصلي ، والمسرح وغيرها من المناطق كما انها تصبح متاحه. الوجات المحددة غير مضمونه. وقد يختلف مسار الجولات السياحية تبعا للشواغل المتعلقة بالسلامة وامكانيه الوصول ، والطقس ، والبناء ، وموائل الطيور ، وحجم المجموعة ، الخ.

في ما هي اللغات هي جولة وراء الكواليس عرضت ؟

الاثنان (2) ساعة الموجهة وراء الكواليس جزء من الجولة متاح فقط باللغة الانجليزيه. بمجرد وصولك إلى الجزء Cellhouse من الجولة ، يمكنك اختيار الجولة الصوتية Cellhouse عرضت باللغات الانجليزيه والفرنسية والمانيه والايطاليه والاسبانيه والهولندية واليابانية والروسية والكورية واليوسفي والبرتغالية والعربية ونسخه وصفت الصوت للناس الاعاقه. وتقدم البرامج الحية الأخرى التي هي جزء من الجولة الليلية باللغة الانجليزيه فقط.

كم سيكون العدد في المجموعة ؟

ويقتصر حجم المجموعة الموجهة لمده (2) ساعة وراء الكواليس علي ثلاثين (30) مشاركا في كل جولة. قد يكون حجم المجموعة الفعلية أصغر.

هل يمكنني إحضار أطفالي ؟

نعم ، طالما انهم لا يقل عمرهم عن اثنا عشر (12) سنه وترافقهم. جولة وراء الكواليس ليست مناسبه للأطفال الأصغر سنا بسبب وتيرته القوية ومدته الطويلة. لا يتم استيعاب الأطفال دون سن 12 عاما في هذه الجولة. لن يتم استرداد المبالغ المستردة إذا تم شراء تذاكر كبار أو كبار للأطفال دون سن 12 عاما.

ما هي أماكن الاقامه المتوفرة لذوي الإعاقات الحركية ؟

جولة وراء الكواليس هي جولة مضنيه جسديا ويمكن ان تشمل المشي من خلال الممرات الضيقة أو تسلق سلالم حاده في المناطق التي لا تكون مفتوحة عاده للجمهور. يتوفر ترام صغير مع مقاعد محدوده جدا (كرسي متحرك واحد (1) ، ما يقرب من خمسه (5) ركاب كحد اقصي) في Alcatraz قفص الاتهام لأولئك الذين لديهم احتياجات الحركة البدنية. استخدام الترام هو الأول--ياتي ، أولا--خدم. الترام سوف يرافق 4:50PM جولة فقط ، لذا يرجى شراء تذاكر لهذه الجولة إذا كنت تعرف انك سوف تحتاج إلى استخدامه. لا يمكن لترام S.E.A.T. الدخول إلى مناطق الجولات وراء الكواليس. إذا كنت لا تستطيع المناورة السلالم الحاده ، وسوف تكون قادره علي عرض هذه المناطق تقريبا من خلال الصور وأشرطه الفيديو.

التغريد اينستاجرام يوتيوب جوجل زائد ف يسبوك فل يكر بينتيريست

FB Twitter Instagram Youtube Pinterest Skip to main content

Alcatraz Behind The Scenes Tour FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions About The Behind The Scenes Tour

Additional Information For This Unique Tour Of “The Rock”.

FAQs About The Alcatraz Behind The Scenes Tour

Alcatraz Behind The Scenes Tour FAQ

How Long Does The Tour Last?

The Behind The Scenes guided tour lasts two (2) hours. If you choose to stay afterwards for the Night Tour program, the complete experience including round trip boat ride, lasts four to five (4-5) hours. Please refer to the departure schedule for exact departing and returning times as the ferry runs vary based on the Summer or Winter schedule. Visitors can choose from two (2) Behind The Scenes Tours offered departing from Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing. Upon reaching Alcatraz Island, you will be advised of the exact time the two (2) return ferry boats leave Alcatraz Island.

Where Does The Behind The Scenes Tour Go?

The Alcatraz Island Behind The Scenes Tour covers a different route and contains different content than the Alcatraz Cellhouse Audio Tour or the daily guided tours and programs. It explores a variety of “off the beaten path” areas of the Island. Destinations may include the New Industries Building, the Officers’ Row Gardens, the upper levels of D Block, the Hospital, A Block, Citadel and/or the Chapel, Theatre and other areas as they become available. Specific destinations are not guaranteed. The tour route may vary depending on safety and accessibility concerns, weather, construction, bird habitat, group size, etc.

In What Languages Is The Behind The Scenes Tour Offered?

The two (2) hour guided Behind The Scenes portion of the tour is available only in English. Once you reach the the Cellhouse portion of the tour, you may choose The Cellhouse Audio Tour offered in English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Dutch, Japanese, Russian, Korean, Mandarin, Portuguese, ASL and an audio described version for people with vision disabilities. The other live programs that are part of the Night Tour are offered in English only.

How Many Will Be In The Group?

The two (2) hour guided Behind The Scenes Tour group size is limited to thirty (30) participants per tour. Actual group size may be smaller.

Can I Bring My Children?

Yes, as long as they are at least twelve (12) years old and you accompany them. The Behind The Scenes Tour is not appropriate for younger children because of its vigorous pace and lengthy duration. Children under age 12 are not accommodated on this tour. No refunds will be given if Adult or Senior tickets are purchased for children under age 12.

What Accommodations Are Available For Those With Mobility Disabilities?

The Behind The Scenes Tour is a physically strenuous tour and can include walking through narrow passages or climbing steep staircases in areas not normally open to the public. A small tram with very limited seating (one (1) wheelchair, approximately five (5) passengers maximum) is available at the Alcatraz Dock for those with physical mobility needs. Use of the tram is first-come, first-served. The tram will accompany the 4:50PM tour ONLY, so please purchase tickets for this tour if you know that you will need to use it. The S.E.A.T. tram cannot go into the Behind The Scenes Tour areas. If you cannot maneuver steep stairways, you will only be able to view these areas virtually through photographs and videos.

twitter instagram youtube google-plus facebook flickr pinterest