"岩石"的独特之旅的其他信息。

常见问题 Alcatraz 幕后之旅
旅游持续多久?

幕后导览持续两(2)个小时。如果您选择了夜游项目,完整的体验包括来回游船,时间为4-5小时。因夏季或冬季的船期不同,请参考出发时间和返程时间。游客可选择从33号码头出发的 "幕后花絮 "之旅,包括以下两个项目 Alcatraz着陆。抵达后 Alcatraz Island在此,您将被告知两(2)艘回程船的确切时间。 Alcatraz Island.

幕后之旅将何去何从?

的 Alcatraz Island 幕后巡演涵盖不同的路线,并包含与 Alcatraz 牢房音频之旅或每日导游和节目。它探索了岛上各种"不走越轨"的地区。目的地可能包括新工业大厦、军官行花园、D街区的上层、医院、A 街区、城堡和/或教堂、剧院和其他可用区域。不保证特定目的地。旅游路线可能因安全和无障碍程度、天气、建筑、鸟类栖息地、团体规模等而异。

幕后巡演提供哪些语言?

旅游的幕后两 (2) 小时导览部分仅提供英文版本。一旦你到达旅游的Cellhouse部分,你可以选择英语,法语,德语,意大利语,西班牙语,荷兰语,日语,俄语,韩语,普通话,葡萄牙语,ASL和音频描述版本为有视觉的人提供细胞房音频之旅障碍。其他作为夜间旅游一部分的现场节目仅提供英文。

这个小组有多少人?

两 (2) 小时导游幕后旅游团体规模限制为三十 (30) 参与者每次巡演。实际组大小可能较小。

我可以带我的孩子来吗?

是的,只要他们至少12岁以上,并且您可以陪同他们参加。幕后花絮之旅不适合年龄较小的儿童参加,因为它的节奏和时间较长。12岁以下的儿童不能参加此活动。如果为12岁以下儿童购买了成人票或老年票,将不给予退票。

为行动不便者提供哪些住宿?

电车在两个可用的 BTS 游览时间中仅运行一次。旺季期间,电车仅会陪同下午 4:50 出发。淡季期间,电车仅会陪同下午 2:40 出发。如果您知道需要使用,请购买适当的出发。

FB Twitter Instagram Youtube Pinterest Skip to main content

Alcatraz Behind The Scenes Tour FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions About The Behind The Scenes Tour

Additional Information For This Unique Tour Of “The Rock”.

FAQs About The Alcatraz Behind The Scenes Tour

Alcatraz Behind The Scenes Tour FAQ

How Long Does The Tour Last?

The Behind The Scenes guided tour lasts two (2) hours. If you choose to stay afterwards for the Night Tour program, the complete experience including round trip boat ride, lasts four to five (4-5) hours. Please refer to the departure schedule for exact departing and returning times as the ferry runs vary based on the Summer or Winter schedule. Visitors can choose from two (2) Behind The Scenes Tours offered departing from Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing. Upon reaching Alcatraz Island, you will be advised of the exact time the two (2) return ferry boats leave Alcatraz Island.

Where Does The Behind The Scenes Tour Go?

The Alcatraz Island Behind The Scenes Tour covers a different route and contains different content than the Alcatraz Cellhouse Audio Tour or the daily guided tours and programs. It explores a variety of “off the beaten path” areas of the Island. Destinations may include the New Industries Building, the Officers’ Row Gardens, the upper levels of D Block, the Hospital, A Block, Citadel and/or the Chapel, Theatre and other areas as they become available. Specific destinations are not guaranteed. The tour route may vary depending on safety and accessibility concerns, weather, construction, bird habitat, group size, etc.

In What Languages Is The Behind The Scenes Tour Offered?

The two (2) hour guided Behind The Scenes portion of the tour is available only in English. Once you reach the the Cellhouse portion of the tour, you may choose The Cellhouse Audio Tour offered in English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Dutch, Japanese, Russian, Korean, Mandarin, Portuguese, ASL and an audio described version for people with vision disabilities. The other live programs that are part of the Night Tour are offered in English only.

How Many Will Be In The Group?

The two (2) hour guided Behind The Scenes Tour group size is limited to thirty (30) participants per tour. Actual group size may be smaller.

Can I Bring My Children?

Yes, as long as they are at least twelve (12) years old and you accompany them. The Behind The Scenes Tour is not appropriate for younger children because of its vigorous pace and lengthy duration. Children under age 12 are not accommodated on this tour. No refunds will be given if Adult or Senior tickets are purchased for children under age 12.

What Accommodations Are Available For Those With Mobility Disabilities?

The Behind The Scenes Tour is a physically strenuous tour and can include walking through narrow passages or climbing steep staircases in areas not normally open to the public. A small tram with very limited seating (one (1) wheelchair, approximately five (5) passengers maximum) is available at the Alcatraz Dock for those with physical mobility needs. Use of the tram is first-come, first-served. The tram will accompany the 4:50PM tour ONLY, so please purchase tickets for this tour if you know that you will need to use it. The S.E.A.T. tram cannot go into the Behind The Scenes Tour areas. If you cannot maneuver steep stairways, you will only be able to view these areas virtually through photographs and videos.

twitter instagram youtube google-plus facebook flickr pinterest