Дополнительная информация для этого уникального тура "Скалы".

Часто задаваемые вопросы о туре "За кулисами" (The AlcatrazBehind the Scenes Tour)
Как долго длится турне?

Экскурсия "За кулисами" длится два (2) часа. Если вы решите остаться на ночной экскурсии, то весь опыт, включая прогулку на катере туда и обратно, длится от четырех до пяти (4-5) часов. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с расписанием отправления для получения точного времени отправления и возвращения, так как продолжительность паромного перелета зависит от летнего или зимнего расписания. Посетители могут выбрать одну из двух (2) экскурсий "За кулисами", которые предлагаются с Пирса 33. Alcatraz Посадка. По достижении Alcatraz Islandвы будете уведомлены о точном времени выхода двух (2) обратных паромных лодок. Alcatraz Island.

Куда идет турне "За кулисами"?

The The The Alcatraz Island Экскурсия "За кулисами" охватывает другой маршрут и содержит другое содержание, нежели Alcatraz Аудиоэкскурсия в Селлхаус или ежедневные экскурсии и программы с гидом. Он исследует различные районы острова, расположенные "в стороне от проторенных дорог". Места назначения могут включать Новое промышленное здание, Офицерские ряды, верхние уровни блока D, больницу, блок A, цитадель и/или часовню, театр и другие районы по мере их поступления. Конкретные направления не гарантируются. Маршрут тура может варьироваться в зависимости от соображений безопасности и доступности, погоды, строительства, среды обитания птиц, размера группы и т.д.

На каких языках предлагается турне "За сценой"?

Два (2) часа экскурсии с гидом Behind The Scenes доступны только на английском языке. Как только вы достигнете части тура "Cellhouse Audio Tour", вы можете выбрать "The Cellhouse Audio Tour" на английском, французском, немецком, итальянском, испанском, голландском, японском, русском, корейском, мандаринском, португальском, португальском, ASL языках и аудио-описание для людей с нарушениями зрения. Другие живые программы, входящие в программу ночного тура, предлагаются только на английском языке.

Сколько будет в группе?

Количество двух (2) часовой экскурсионной группы Behind The Scenes Tour ограничено тридцатью (30) участниками за экскурсию. Фактический размер группы может быть меньше.

Могу ли я взять с собой детей?

Да, до тех пор, пока им не исполнится двенадцать (12) лет, и вы будете сопровождать их. Тур "За кулисами" не подходит для детей младшего возраста из-за его энергичного темпа и длительной продолжительности. Дети до 12 лет не размещаются на этом туре. Возврат денег не производится, если для детей до 12 лет приобретены билеты для взрослых или пожилых людей.

Какое жилье доступно для людей с ограниченными физическими возможностями?

Трамвай ходит только один раз за два доступных времени экскурсии по BTS. В разгар сезона трамвай будет сопровождать отправление только в 4:50 вечера. В течение низкого сезона трамвай будет сопровождать отправления только в 2:40 вечера. Пожалуйста, купите соответствующий выезд, если вы знаете, что вам нужно будет его использовать.

FB Twitter Instagram Youtube Pinterest Skip to main content

Alcatraz Behind The Scenes Tour FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions About The Behind The Scenes Tour

Additional Information For This Unique Tour Of “The Rock”.

FAQs About The Alcatraz Behind The Scenes Tour

Alcatraz Behind The Scenes Tour FAQ

How Long Does The Tour Last?

The Behind The Scenes guided tour lasts two (2) hours. If you choose to stay afterwards for the Night Tour program, the complete experience including round trip boat ride, lasts four to five (4-5) hours. Please refer to the departure schedule for exact departing and returning times as the ferry runs vary based on the Summer or Winter schedule. Visitors can choose from two (2) Behind The Scenes Tours offered departing from Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing. Upon reaching Alcatraz Island, you will be advised of the exact time the two (2) return ferry boats leave Alcatraz Island.

Where Does The Behind The Scenes Tour Go?

The Alcatraz Island Behind The Scenes Tour covers a different route and contains different content than the Alcatraz Cellhouse Audio Tour or the daily guided tours and programs. It explores a variety of “off the beaten path” areas of the Island. Destinations may include the New Industries Building, the Officers’ Row Gardens, the upper levels of D Block, the Hospital, A Block, Citadel and/or the Chapel, Theatre and other areas as they become available. Specific destinations are not guaranteed. The tour route may vary depending on safety and accessibility concerns, weather, construction, bird habitat, group size, etc.

In What Languages Is The Behind The Scenes Tour Offered?

The two (2) hour guided Behind The Scenes portion of the tour is available only in English. Once you reach the the Cellhouse portion of the tour, you may choose The Cellhouse Audio Tour offered in English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Dutch, Japanese, Russian, Korean, Mandarin, Portuguese, ASL and an audio described version for people with vision disabilities. The other live programs that are part of the Night Tour are offered in English only.

How Many Will Be In The Group?

The two (2) hour guided Behind The Scenes Tour group size is limited to thirty (30) participants per tour. Actual group size may be smaller.

Can I Bring My Children?

Yes, as long as they are at least twelve (12) years old and you accompany them. The Behind The Scenes Tour is not appropriate for younger children because of its vigorous pace and lengthy duration. Children under age 12 are not accommodated on this tour. No refunds will be given if Adult or Senior tickets are purchased for children under age 12.

What Accommodations Are Available For Those With Mobility Disabilities?

The Behind The Scenes Tour is a physically strenuous tour and can include walking through narrow passages or climbing steep staircases in areas not normally open to the public. A small tram with very limited seating (one (1) wheelchair, approximately five (5) passengers maximum) is available at the Alcatraz Dock for those with physical mobility needs. Use of the tram is first-come, first-served. The tram will accompany the 4:50PM tour ONLY, so please purchase tickets for this tour if you know that you will need to use it. The S.E.A.T. tram cannot go into the Behind The Scenes Tour areas. If you cannot maneuver steep stairways, you will only be able to view these areas virtually through photographs and videos.

twitter instagram youtube google-plus facebook flickr pinterest