اكتشف رصيف الصيادين

منطقه الواجهة البحرية التاريخية في سان فرانسيسكو

بعد زيارة Alcatraz ، تاكد من التخطيط لزيارة المعالم التاريخية والثقافية والصالحة للأكل الأخرى في منطقه وارف الصيادين ، وهي نزهه سهله لمده خمس أو عشر دقائق علي طول ممشى الواجهة البحرية. ولا يزال مرفا الصيادين مرسي لصيد الأسماك في سان فرانسيسكو ، ومثالا للكيفية التي لا تزال تؤثر بها الحقبة التاريخية علي الثقافة والاحداث والمشاهد والأصوات في الوقت الحاضر.  المعروف عن الواجهة البحرية التاريخية ، والماكولات البحرية اللذيذة ، ومشاهد مذهله والتسوق فريدة من نوعها ، والصيادين وارف يقدم مجموعه واسعه من الأشياء التي يمكن القيام به لجميع الاعمار.

بالاضافه إلى وجات النظر في الصيادين وارف ، هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي يمكن القيام بها والرحلات الاستكشافية التي تغادر من المنطقة. استمتع برحله بحريه في الخليج تحت Golden Gate الجسر ، واتخاذ رحله صيد الأسماك الرياضة للقبض علي سمك السلمون ، والمشي علي الطوابق من السفن طويل القامة في الرصيف شارع هايد ، واتخاذ هورنفمنفاخ الكلاسيكية تلفريك هوب اون/هوب-خارج جولة في المدينة ، أو مشاهده اسود البحر مرح في خليج بالقرب من رصيف 39.

ما يجب القيام به في وارف

وارف الطعام
من الجمبري لويس إلى الزنزانة كراب، يشتهر رصيف الصيادين بالمأكولات البحرية الطازجة. يمكنك التنزه على طول رصيف الميناء والاستيلاء على حساء البطلينوس في وعاء الخبز لتناول الغداء أو الجلوس لتناول عشاء ذواقة مع جميع الإضافات في أحد المطاعم المحلية العديدة.  ليس فقط سوف تجد طعام اعظم في رصيف الصيادين، وسوف تجد أيضا مناظر مذهلة من الخليج. لمزيد من المعلومات حول تناول الطعام زيارة فيشرمان وارف الطعام.
حديقة سان فرانسيسكو التاريخية الوطنية البحرية
يقع منتزه سان فرانسيسكو التاريخي الوطني البحري في الطرف الغربي من رصيف فيشرمان في سان فرانسيسكو، ويضم أسطولًا من السفن التاريخية المربوطة في رصيف هايد ستريت، ومركز للزوار، ومرفق ًا للمكتبة/الأبحاث. يمكن للزوار الصعود على متن سفن تسليم القرن، وزيارة معارض المتحف البحري ونماذج السفن، وتعلم فنون الملاحة البحرية التقليدية مثل بناء القوارب والنجارة. يمكن لزوار هذه الحديقة الوطنية المشاركة في مجموعة متنوعة من البرامج التعليمية والموسيقية والحرفية المصممة لجميع الأعمار. استكشف المزيد من المعلومات حول المعارض والبرامج والفصول والمشاريع الحالية في جميع المتنزهات الوطنية في سان فرانسيسكو وبالقرب من منطقة الخليج.
وارف السكن
يوفر Fisherman's Wharf أكثر من 2500 غرفة، تتراوح بين فنادق الخدمة الكاملة والنزل الصغيرة والنزل. سواء كنت مسافرا ً للعمل أو المتعة، لا يمكنك طلب أماكن إقامة أكثر راحة أو ملاءمة. لمزيد من المعلومات حول السكن زيارة فنادق فيشرمان وارف.

ركوب الدراجات

إذا كنت تريد أن تكون نشطة، واستئجار دراجة ليأخذك صعودا وهبوطا التلال أو عبر Golden Gate جسر، زيارة حوض السمك، أو المشي في ساحة Ghirardelli الشهيرة عالميا. ثم النزول قدميك والقفز على عربة تاريخية لركوب على طول Embarcadero، هوب على التلفريك الذي تم نقل الركاب لأكثر من 100 سنة، أو مجرد مشاهدة الناس أثناء تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق في أي من المطاعم الشهيرة كثيرة. لمزيد من الأفكار، قم بزيارة رصيف الصيادين.

Skip to main content

Fisherman’s Wharf

Waterfront Excitement

Choose a Tour Date

Ticket Quantity

Discover Fisherman’s Wharf

San Francisco’s Historic Waterfront District

After visiting Alcatraz, be sure to plan a visit to the other historic, cultural and edible attractions in the Fisherman’s Wharf area, an easy five or ten minute stroll along the waterfront promenade. Fisherman’s Wharf is still a working fishing marina for San Francisco and an example of how the historic era still influences the present-day culture, events, sights, and sounds.  Known for its historic waterfront, delicious seafood, spectacular sights and unique shopping, Fisherman’s Wharf offers a wide array of things to do for all ages.

In addition to the views at Fisherman’s Wharf, there are plenty of things to do and excursions that depart from the area. Enjoy a bay cruise under the Golden Gate Bridge, take a sport fishing excursion to catch salmon, walk the decks of the tall ships at Hyde Street Pier, take a Hornblower Classic Cable Car hop-on/hop-off City tour, or watch the sea lions frolic in the bay near PIER 39.

What To Do At The Wharf

Wharf Dining

From Shrimp Louis to Dungeness Crab, Fisherman’s Wharf is known for its fresh seafood. Stroll along the Wharf and grab clam chowder in a bread bowl for lunch or sit down to a gourmet dinner with all of the extras at one of the many local restaurants.  Not only will you find great food in Fisherman’s Wharf, you will also find amazing views of the bay. For more information on dining visit Fisherman’s Wharf dining.

San Francisco Maritime National Historical Park

Located at the west end of San Francisco’s Fisherman’s Wharf, the San Francisco Maritime National Historical Park includes a fleet of historic vessels tied up at Hyde Street Pier, a visitor center, and a library/research facility. Visitors can step aboard turn-of-the-century ships, visit the maritime museum’s exhibits and ship models, and learn traditional seafaring arts like boatbuilding and woodworking. Visitors to this National Park can also participate in a variety of educational, music and craft programs designed for all ages. Explore more information about current exhibits, programs, classes, and projects at all San Francisco National Parks and closeby, within the Bay Area.

Wharf Lodging

Fisherman’s Wharf offers over 2,500 rooms, ranging from full service hotels to smaller lodges and inns. Whether you are traveling on business or pleasure, you could not ask for more comfortable or convenient accommodations. For more information on lodging visit Fisherman’s Wharf hotels.

Fisherman's Wharf

Biking

If you want to be active, rent a bike to take you up and down the hills or across the Golden Gate Bridge, visit the aquarium, or walk the world-famous Ghirardelli Square. And then get off your feet and jump on a historic trolley for a ride along The Embarcadero, hop on a cable car that has been carrying passengers for over 100 years, or just people watch while dining al fresco at any of the many famous restaurants. For more ideas, visit Fisherman’s Wharf.

twitter instagram youtube google-plus facebook flickr pinterest