跳到主要内容

渔人码头

海滨兴奋

管理您的预订

探索渔人码头

旧金山历史悠久的海滨区

参观后 Alcatraz ,一定要计划参观渔人码头地区的其他历史,文化和可食用景点,沿着海滨长廊轻松漫步五或十分钟。渔人码头仍然是旧金山的一个工作渔场,也是历史时代对当今文化、事件、景点和声音的影响的一个例子。 渔人码头以其历史悠久的海滨、美味的海鲜、壮观的景点和独特的购物场所而闻名,为各个年龄段的人提供了各种各样的活动。

除了渔人码头的景色,还有很多事情要做和游览,从该地区出发。享受海湾巡航下 Golden Gate 桥,采取运动钓鱼游览捕捉鲑鱼,走在海德街码头的高船甲板,采取喇叭吹的经典缆车跳上/跳下城市之旅,或观看海狮嬉戏在海湾附近的PIER 39。

在码头做什么

码头餐饮
从虾路易到地牢蟹,渔人码头以其新鲜的海鲜而闻名。沿着码头漫步,在面包碗里吃蛤,吃午餐,或者坐下来享用美食晚餐,在众多当地餐馆之一享用所有额外服务。 您不仅会在渔人码头找到美味的食物,您还会找到海湾的壮丽景色。有关餐饮的更多信息,请访问渔人码头餐饮。

旧金山海事国家历史公园
旧金山海洋国家历史公园位于旧金山渔人码头的西端,包括一批历史船只,停泊在海德街码头、游客中心和图书馆/研究设施。游客可以登上世纪之交的船只,参观海事博物馆的展品和船模型,并学习传统的航海艺术,如造船和木工。参观这个国家公园的游客还可以参加各种教育、音乐和工艺项目,为所有年龄段的人设计。探索更多关于当前展览,节目,课程和项目在所有 旧金山国家公园 和附近,在 湾区。

码头住宿
渔人码头提供超过 2,500 间客房,从全方位服务的酒店到较小的旅馆和旅馆。无论您是商务旅行还是休闲旅行,您都无法要求更舒适或更便利的住宿。有关住宿的更多信息,请访问渔人码头酒店。

渔人码头

骑 自行车

如果你想活跃,租一辆自行车带你上山下山或穿过 Golden Gate 桥,参观水族馆,或步行世界著名的吉拉代利广场。然后下车,跳上历史悠久的手推车沿恩巴卡德罗乘坐,跳上缆车,已经承载乘客超过100年,或只是人们观看,而用餐壁画在任何一个著名的餐馆。更多想法,请访问 渔人码头。

Twitter 因斯塔格拉姆 Youtube 谷歌加号 Facebook Flickr plicent

Skip to main content

Fisherman’s Wharf

Waterfront Excitement

Choose a Tour Date

Ticket Quantity

Discover Fisherman’s Wharf

San Francisco’s Historic Waterfront District

After visiting Alcatraz, be sure to plan a visit to the other historic, cultural and edible attractions in the Fisherman’s Wharf area, an easy five or ten minute stroll along the waterfront promenade. Fisherman’s Wharf is still a working fishing marina for San Francisco and an example of how the historic era still influences the present-day culture, events, sights, and sounds.  Known for its historic waterfront, delicious seafood, spectacular sights and unique shopping, Fisherman’s Wharf offers a wide array of things to do for all ages.

In addition to the views at Fisherman’s Wharf, there are plenty of things to do and excursions that depart from the area. Enjoy a bay cruise under the Golden Gate Bridge, take a sport fishing excursion to catch salmon, walk the decks of the tall ships at Hyde Street Pier, take a Hornblower Classic Cable Car hop-on/hop-off City tour, or watch the sea lions frolic in the bay near PIER 39.

What To Do At The Wharf

Wharf Dining

From Shrimp Louis to Dungeness Crab, Fisherman’s Wharf is known for its fresh seafood. Stroll along the Wharf and grab clam chowder in a bread bowl for lunch or sit down to a gourmet dinner with all of the extras at one of the many local restaurants.  Not only will you find great food in Fisherman’s Wharf, you will also find amazing views of the bay. For more information on dining visit Fisherman’s Wharf dining.

San Francisco Maritime National Historical Park

Located at the west end of San Francisco’s Fisherman’s Wharf, the San Francisco Maritime National Historical Park includes a fleet of historic vessels tied up at Hyde Street Pier, a visitor center, and a library/research facility. Visitors can step aboard turn-of-the-century ships, visit the maritime museum’s exhibits and ship models, and learn traditional seafaring arts like boatbuilding and woodworking. Visitors to this National Park can also participate in a variety of educational, music and craft programs designed for all ages. Explore more information about current exhibits, programs, classes, and projects at all San Francisco National Parks and closeby, within the Bay Area.

Wharf Lodging

Fisherman’s Wharf offers over 2,500 rooms, ranging from full service hotels to smaller lodges and inns. Whether you are traveling on business or pleasure, you could not ask for more comfortable or convenient accommodations. For more information on lodging visit Fisherman’s Wharf hotels.

Fisherman's Wharf

Biking

If you want to be active, rent a bike to take you up and down the hills or across the Golden Gate Bridge, visit the aquarium, or walk the world-famous Ghirardelli Square. And then get off your feet and jump on a historic trolley for a ride along The Embarcadero, hop on a cable car that has been carrying passengers for over 100 years, or just people watch while dining al fresco at any of the many famous restaurants. For more ideas, visit Fisherman’s Wharf.

twitter instagram youtube google-plus facebook flickr pinterest