تعال جرب رحلة نا 90 دقيقة إغراء لك لتجربة مواقع NPS منطقة خليج سان فرانسيسكو. مغامرة استثنائية 8 ميل بحري ذات المناظر الخلابة تسليط الضوء على حقل كريسي، فورت بوينت، والأراضي الرؤوس مارين، فورت بيكر و Alcatraz Island .

خليج ديسكفري كروز جولة

التسعير والمعلومات
نوع التذكرةالعمرالاسعار
الكبار18-61$39.90
جونيور12-17$39.90
كبار62+$37.65
الطفل5-11$24.40
طفل4 وتحتالحره
حزمة العائلةشخصان بالغان وطفلان (الأعمار من 5 إلى 11 سنة)$120.25

تشمل التذاكر

  • تسعون (90) دقيقة خليج ديسكفري كروز من الرصيف 33 والعودة إلى الرصيف 33.
  • 45 (45) جولة صوتية دقيقة عرضت في عشرين (20) لغة.
  • استخدام لدينا 3D لمسة الجدول، منصات العرض، مناظير ومعروضات اللمس.

* هذه الجولة لا قفص الاتهام في Alcatraz Island . أشرعة تحت Golden Gate جسر الطقس يسمح.

البرامج المقدمة

لخليج ديسكفري كروز تورز

التحرر من جولات رتيبة وعادية!
الحصول على متن خليج ديسكفري كروز مصممة لتحصل على #FindYourPark. هذه الجولة تسعين (90) دقيقة يحصل لك على خليج سان فرانسيسكو ويدفعك إلى خطة الهروب المثالي أحلامك.

من موقع إلى آخر ، نسافر عبر الخليج الرائع الذي يجمع المعالم السياحية والأصوات في رحلة واحدة من نوعها. خالية من الشاطئ لمدة 8 أميال بحرية عند مغادرة الرصيف 33، استكشاف الخاص بك ميزات مواقع مصادر القدرة النووية بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، حقل كريسي، فورت بوينت، الأراضي البرية مارين، فورت بيكر و Alcatraz Island .

قد تشمل الخبرة مواضيع مثل سماع حياة السجناء الملونة على Alcatraz Island ، كيف تأسست الحرب العالمية الثانية رمز الجبهة الداخلية، تخيل نفسك محاطة الأخشاب الحمراء القديمة من موير وودز، وتحديد المواقع الدفاعية المتفجرة من فورتس خلال الذهب الاندفاع، والطاقة الصاخبة من المعارض العالمية وأكثر!

لدينا سفينة ترقية (التقليل من استهلاك وقود الديزل) لديه كل ذلك لمساعدتك على توليد خطة عمل لزيارة NPS ومواقع GGNRA باستخدام اختراق على متن الخدمات التفسيرية بما في ذلك جولة صوتية لمدة 45 (45) دقيقة المتاحة في عشرين (20) اللغات بما في ذلك الصوت الموصوفة، برايل، ونسخ نوع الخط الكبير وعبر جهاز صوتي مساعد للاستماع. في الأذين الداخلي، لدينا أحدث أجهزة تخطيط الهروب لتحصل على أي حديقة كنت ترغب في مزيد من التحقيق. نسق على طاولة اللمس الرقمية التفاعلية ثلاثية الأبعاد مع الخرائط وخيارات مسار الهروب أو الإعلانات الصورية لاختيار مغامرتك الخاصة أو كن سريًا فقط ويخططون بشكل فريد على APP. في جميع أنحاء السفينة ستجد شاشات عرض بيئية وبرية ، عن طريق اللمس معارض الجدار والصور التاريخية والخرائط و Alcatraz التحف لتحصل على متحمس ونما قد تواجهعند زيارة الوجهات الخاصة بك في نهاية المطاف خطة خليج.

مع مثل هذا التحفيز من التخطيط الخاص بك الهروب خليج النهائي، قد تشعر أنك تميل إلى زيارة مطعم الوجبات الخفيفة لتناول المرطبات على السطح السفلي مع الاستفادة من واحدة من مقاعدنا مريح مريح مريح التي يمكن التعامل مع شحن الأجهزة الخاصة بك بينما كنت كثيرا على بعض المحلية وجبات خفيفة مستدامة مع طن من الخيارات النباتية والنباتية اللذيذة، فضلا عن لدينا الحيوية الحيوية، والتحقق من النبيذ المستدامة نحن مصدر من هنا في الخليج.

هناك الكثير من المخابئ من العالم الحديث بمجرد أن تدرك كم من العجائب هناك في الخليج للحصول على فصل مشغول من الرقمية. كسر خالية من الوقت والالتزامات والرقمية عندما تحصل على المسار الخاص بك في نهاية المطاف المخطط لها في جميع أنحاء الحدائق والمواقع التاريخية الوطنية والهروب إلى كاليفورنيا غير عادية!

* هذه الجولة لا قفص الاتهام في Alcatraz Island . أشرعة تحت Golden Gate جسر الطقس يسمح. غير متوفر في يوم عيد الشكر أو عيد الميلاد أو عيد رأس السنة الجديدة.

Come try our 90-minute cruise enticing you to experience the San Francisco Bay Area NPS sites. An exceptional 8 nautical mile scenic adventure highlighting Crissy Field, Fort Point, the Marin Headlands, Fort Baker and Alcatraz Island.

Bay Discovery Cruise Tour

Pricing & Information
Ticket TypeAgePrice
Adult18-61$39.90
Junior12-17$39.90
Senior62+$37.65
Child5-11$24.40
Toddler4 and underFree
Family Pack2 Adults and 2 Child (ages 5-11)$120.25

Tickets Include

  • Ninety (90) minute Bay Discovery Cruise from Pier 33 and returning to Pier 33.
  • Forty-five (45) minute audio tour offered in twenty (20) languages.
  • Use of our 3D touch-table, display pads, binoculars and tactile exhibits.

*This tour does not dock at Alcatraz Island. Sails under the Golden Gate Bridge weather permitting.

Programs Offered

for Bay Discovery Cruise Tours

Break free from monotonous and ordinary tours!
Get onboard the Bay Discovery Cruise designed to get you to #FindYourPark. This ninety (90) minute tour gets you out on the San Francisco Bay and pushes you to plan your perfect escape of your dreams.

From site to site, we journey across the fantastic Bay gathering the sights and sounds in a one-of-a-kind trip. Free from shore for 8 nautical miles upon leaving Pier 33, your exploration features NPS sites including, but not limited to, Crissy Field, Fort Point, the Marin Headlands, Fort Baker and Alcatraz Island.

Experience may include topics such as hearing the life of a colorful inmates on Alcatraz Island, how the WWII home front icon was founded, imagining yourself surrounded by the age-old redwoods of Muir Woods, the explosive defensive positioning of the Forts during the gold-rush, bustling energy of World’s Fairs and more!

Our upgraded vessel (minimizing its diesel fuel consumption) has it all to help you generate an action plan to visit NPS and GGNRA sites using break-through onboard interpretive services including a forty-five (45) minute audio tour available in twenty (20) languages including audio-described, Braille, large font type transcriptions and via an assisted-listening audio device. In the interior atrium, we have the latest escape planning devices to get you to any Park you wish to investigate further. Orchestrate on our 3D interactive digital touch table with maps and escape route choices or display ads to choose your own adventure or just be secretive and plan singularly on our APP. Throughout the vessel you will find environmental and wildlife displays, tactile wall exhibits, historical photos, maps and Alcatraz artifacts to get you excited about what you might encounter when visiting your ultimate Bay plan destinations.

With such stimulation from planning your ultimate Bay escape, you might feel inclined to visit the snack bar for a refreshment on the lower deck while taking advantage on one of our comfy, ergonomic seats that can handle charging your devices while you much on some local sustainable snacks with tons of tasty vegan and vegetarian options as well as our biodynamic, verified sustainable wines we source from right here in the Bay.

There are so many hideouts from the modern world once you realize how many wonders there are in the Bay to get busy detaching from digital. Break free of time, commitments and digital when you get your ultimate planned path throughout the parks and national historic sites and escape to extraordinary California!

*This tour does not dock at Alcatraz Island. Sails under the Golden Gate Bridge weather permitting. Not available on Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day nor New Year’s Day.