快来试试我们的90分钟巡航吸引您体验旧金山湾区NPS网站。一个例外的8海里风景冒险突出克里西菲尔德,堡点,马林海角,贝克堡和 Alcatraz Island .

海湾探索邮轮之旅

定价与信息
票证类型年龄价格
成人18-61$39.90
初级12-17$39.90
高级62+$37.65
孩子5-11$24.40
幼儿4 及下自由
家庭包2名成人和2名儿童(5-11岁)$120.25

门票包括

  • 九十 (90) 分钟海湾探索巡航从码头 33 和返回码头 33。
  • 45 (45) 分钟的音频之旅,提供二十 (20) 种语言。
  • 使用我们的 3D 触摸台、显示板、双筒望远镜和触觉展品。

*此行程不停靠在 Alcatraz Island .帆下 Golden Gate 桥梁天气允许。

提供的程序

海湾探索邮轮之旅

摆脱单调和平凡的旅行团!登上海湾发现游轮,让您在海湾发现之旅中找到您的乐园。这个90分钟的旅游行程让您在旧金山湾上游玩,并推动您计划您的梦想中的完美逃脱。

从一个站点到一个站点,我们穿越梦幻般的海湾,在一次同类的旅行中收集景点和声音。离开 33 号码头时,从岸上自由航行 8 海里,您的探索设有 NPS 站点,包括但不限于克里西球场、点堡、马林海角、贝克堡和 Alcatraz Island .

经验可能包括一些话题,比如听一个多彩的囚犯的生活。 Alcatraz Island ,二战主场图标是如何建立起来的,想象自己被穆尔·伍兹的古老红杉包围,在淘金期间堡的爆炸性防御定位,世界博览会的繁忙能量等!

我们的升级船(尽量减少其柴油消耗)有这一切,以帮助您生成一个行动计划,访问NPS和GGNRA网站使用突破板内解释服务,包括四十五 (45) 分钟的音频之旅在二十 (20)语言,包括音频描述,盲文,大字体类型的转录,并通过辅助听音频设备。在室内中庭,我们有最新的逃生规划设备,让您到任何公园,你想进一步调查。在我们的3D交互式数字触摸台上,通过地图和逃生路线选择或展示广告来选择你自己的冒险,或者只是在我们的APP上秘密地计划。 在整个船上,你会发现环境和野生动物的展示,触觉墙面展品、历史照片、地图和 Alcatraz 文物,让你兴奋,你可能会遇到,当你访问你的最终海湾计划目的地。

通过规划最终湾逃生的这种刺激,你可能会觉得倾向于访问小吃店,在下层甲板上茶点,同时利用我们舒适的,符合人体工程学的座椅之一,可以处理充电您的设备,而你很多在一些本地可持续小吃,包括数以吨计的美味素食和素食选择,以及我们的生物动力学、经验证的可持续葡萄酒,我们从海湾这里采购。

有这么多的隐藏从现代世界,一旦你意识到有多少奇迹在海湾得到忙碌脱离数字。打破时间,承诺和数字,当你得到你的最终计划路径整个公园和国家历史遗址,并逃到非凡的加州!

*此行程不停靠在 Alcatraz Island .帆下 Golden Gate 桥梁天气允许。感恩节、圣诞节或元旦均不可用。

Come try our 90-minute cruise enticing you to experience the San Francisco Bay Area NPS sites. An exceptional 8 nautical mile scenic adventure highlighting Crissy Field, Fort Point, the Marin Headlands, Fort Baker and Alcatraz Island.

Bay Discovery Cruise Tour

Pricing & Information
Ticket TypeAgePrice
Adult18-61$39.90
Junior12-17$39.90
Senior62+$37.65
Child5-11$24.40
Toddler4 and underFree
Family Pack2 Adults and 2 Child (ages 5-11)$120.25

Tickets Include

  • Ninety (90) minute Bay Discovery Cruise from Pier 33 and returning to Pier 33.
  • Forty-five (45) minute audio tour offered in twenty (20) languages.
  • Use of our 3D touch-table, display pads, binoculars and tactile exhibits.

*This tour does not dock at Alcatraz Island. Sails under the Golden Gate Bridge weather permitting.

Programs Offered

for Bay Discovery Cruise Tours

Break free from monotonous and ordinary tours!
Get onboard the Bay Discovery Cruise designed to get you to #FindYourPark. This ninety (90) minute tour gets you out on the San Francisco Bay and pushes you to plan your perfect escape of your dreams.

From site to site, we journey across the fantastic Bay gathering the sights and sounds in a one-of-a-kind trip. Free from shore for 8 nautical miles upon leaving Pier 33, your exploration features NPS sites including, but not limited to, Crissy Field, Fort Point, the Marin Headlands, Fort Baker and Alcatraz Island.

Experience may include topics such as hearing the life of a colorful inmates on Alcatraz Island, how the WWII home front icon was founded, imagining yourself surrounded by the age-old redwoods of Muir Woods, the explosive defensive positioning of the Forts during the gold-rush, bustling energy of World’s Fairs and more!

Our upgraded vessel (minimizing its diesel fuel consumption) has it all to help you generate an action plan to visit NPS and GGNRA sites using break-through onboard interpretive services including a forty-five (45) minute audio tour available in twenty (20) languages including audio-described, Braille, large font type transcriptions and via an assisted-listening audio device. In the interior atrium, we have the latest escape planning devices to get you to any Park you wish to investigate further. Orchestrate on our 3D interactive digital touch table with maps and escape route choices or display ads to choose your own adventure or just be secretive and plan singularly on our APP. Throughout the vessel you will find environmental and wildlife displays, tactile wall exhibits, historical photos, maps and Alcatraz artifacts to get you excited about what you might encounter when visiting your ultimate Bay plan destinations.

With such stimulation from planning your ultimate Bay escape, you might feel inclined to visit the snack bar for a refreshment on the lower deck while taking advantage on one of our comfy, ergonomic seats that can handle charging your devices while you much on some local sustainable snacks with tons of tasty vegan and vegetarian options as well as our biodynamic, verified sustainable wines we source from right here in the Bay.

There are so many hideouts from the modern world once you realize how many wonders there are in the Bay to get busy detaching from digital. Break free of time, commitments and digital when you get your ultimate planned path throughout the parks and national historic sites and escape to extraordinary California!

*This tour does not dock at Alcatraz Island. Sails under the Golden Gate Bridge weather permitting. Not available on Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day nor New Year’s Day.