辅助听力设备的住宿

登陆和岛屿上的几种选择
现场有好几家供展品使用, Alcatraz 着陆。请询问 Alcatraz Cruises 售票处代表的手持设备,审查位于码头 33 的所有解释性展品 Alcatraz 着陆起飞地点。请在登机前将这些手持设备交回安全代表。 Alcatraz Island .

还有单独的辅助听力设备 Alcatraz Island 对于有听力障碍或失聪的来访者。如果您需要辅助聆听设备,可以在 Alcatraz Cruises 售票处。

64号楼和"印度占领"视频显示的欢迎视频均以公开字幕显示。

牢房音频教程提供美国手语。请向 Cellhouse 工作人员说明,您需要美国手语版本的旅游,他们将为您提供手持式辅助听力设备。如果愿意,Cellhouse 音频教程也可以以书面格式提供,特别是大字和盲文转录。

如要提出要求,请致电415.561.4958无障碍项目经理,或发送电子邮件至NPS无障碍项目经理。

耳聋、听力障碍、聋人/盲人或有言语障碍的个人可以使用以下联邦中继服务号码:

  • 联邦中继服务 = 800.877.8339
  • TTY = 415.438.8385
  • VCO = 877.877.6280
  • 演讲 - 877.877.8982
  • 西班牙语 = 800.845.6136
  • 特莱维尔 = 866.893.8340

联系 National Park Service : Golden GateNational Recreation Area梅森堡201号楼 San Francisco, CA 94123-0022
  • National Park Service 辅助功能程序管理器 = 415.561.4958
  • National Park Service 太平洋西部地区信息中心 + 415.561.4700

Skip to main content

Assisted Listening Devices

There are several on-site accommodations available for the exhibits at Alcatraz Landing.  Please ask the Alcatraz Cruises ticket booth representative for a handheld device that reviews all of the interpretive exhibits located at the Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing departure location.  Please turn these handheld devices back to the security representative before you board the vessel for Alcatraz Island.

There are also separate Assisted Listening Devices on Alcatraz Island for visitors who have hearing impairments or who are deaf.  If you are in need of Assisted Listening Devices, they can be requested at the Alcatraz Cruises ticket booth.

The welcome video shown in Building 64 and the Indian Occupation videos are both shown in Open Caption.

The Cellhouse audio tour is available in American Sign Language.  Please indicate to a Cellhouse staff member that you need the American Sign Language version of the tour and they will provide you with a handheld, assisted listening device.  The Cellhouse audio tour is also available in a written format if preferred, specifically large-print and Braille transcriptions.

To make a request please call the Accessibility Program Manager at 415.561.4958 or click here to e-mail.

Individuals who are deaf, hard-of-hearing, deaf/blind or have speech disabilities may utilize the following Federal Relay Service numbers:

(800) 877.8339  Federal Relay Service
(877) 877.6280  VCO
(877) 877.8982  Speech to Speech
(800) 845.6136  Spanish
(866) 893.8340  TeleBraille

Contact National Park Service

Mailing Address
Golden Gate National Recreation Area
Building 201, Fort Mason
San Francisco, CA 94123-0022

Phone:

(415) 561.4958  National Park Service Accessibility Program Manager
(415) 561.4700  National Park Service Pacific West Region Information Center

Back to Top Page Top