跳到主要内容

无障碍停车场

33号码头周围的无障碍停车区

管理您的预订
 

无障碍停车选项和落客区

无障碍-友好

我在找可以停车的地方。

无障碍停车选项
对于有特殊需要的游客乘坐私人汽车抵达,码头 33 Alcatraz 着陆完全可进入,在入口处有"无障碍下车区", Alcatraz 着陆。

码头 33 Alcatraz 着陆提供 2 个无障碍停车位,位于 Alcatraz Island 旅游出发地点。这些有限的空间以先到先得提供为基础。请在 33 号码头的车道入口处向安全代表出示您的永久或临时残疾人停车牌 Alcatraz 着陆,利用无障碍停车位。

商业停车场附近 Alcatraz 法律要求着陆,以便提供无障碍停车位。但是,建议来访者直接联系停车场运营商,以了解停车位的可用性。

只有持有有效的残疾人停车许可证,才能完全使用蓝色漆边。有关带残疾人停车牌的停车的更多信息,请参阅您的残疾人停车标牌。您可以展示来自不同州或国家/地区的残疾人停车标牌。欲知更多详情,请访问SFMTA无障碍停车场。

新增功能:还有一个交互式地图,显示整个城市现有的蓝色区域的位置。请访问https://www.sfmta.com/accessible-parking并点击"现有蓝色区域"链接。

无障碍停车场"仅限残疾人停车"
Twitter 因斯塔格拉姆 Youtube 谷歌加号 Facebook Flickr plicent

Skip to main content

Accessible Parking

Accessible Parking Areas Around Pier 33

Choose a Tour Date

Ticket Quantity

Accessible Parking Options And Drop-off Zone

Accessible-Friendly

I am looking for where I can park my car instead.

Accessible-Friendly Parking Options
For visitors with special needs arriving by private automobile, Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing is fully accessible with an “Accessibility Drop Off Zone”, located at the entrance to Alcatraz Landing.

Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing offers several accessible parking spaces which are located at the Alcatraz Island tour departure location. These limited spaces are available on a first-come, first-served basis. Please show your permanent or temporary disabled parking placard to the security representative at the driveway entrance to Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing to utilize the accessible parking spaces.

Commercial parking lots near Alcatraz Landing are required by law to provide accessible parking spaces. However, visitors are encouraged to contact the parking lot operators directly to learn about space availability.

Blue painted curbs are fully accessible only with a valid disabled parking permit. Please refer to your disabled parking placard for more information about parking with a disabled parking placard. You may display a disabled parking placard which has been issued from a different state or country. For more detailed information visit SFMTA accessible parking.

Accessible Parking Curb
twitter instagram youtube google-plus facebook flickr pinterest