从海岸到海岸创造惊人的体验

37年了。10个城市。70多艘船

Alcatraz Cruises 是一家私营公司,于2006年开始经营33号码头之间的客运渡轮服务 Alcatraz 着陆和 Alcatraz Island 拥有国内最大的混合客运渡船船队。作为 National Park Service ,我们组织许多特殊活动,发生在 Alcatraz Island .我们的姐妹公司 Alcatraz Island 服务,提供多项基本服务,包括饮用水、废水、燃料、发电和无障碍电车的运行。 Alcatraz .我们的车队向该岛和我们的 National Park Service 和 Golden Gate 国家公园保护协会的合作伙伴。

我们是Terry MacRae拥有的一系列公司之一,他于1980年在旧金山湾开始了"号角邮轮和活动",作为两艘船运营。Hornblower 已成为西海岸最大、最成熟的餐饮游轮和租船公司,在美国和加拿大的 10 多个城市拥有 75 艘现代经典船只。

旧金山的霍恩伯邮轮 – 活动继续对待客人从西海岸到东海岸在水面上无与伦比的体验在霍恩伯邮轮 - 活动,雕像巡航和自由登陆渡轮在纽约,海上冒险,玛丽娜德尔雷水巴士,吹牛尼亚加拉游轮,和最新的家庭成员,纽约渡轮由霍恩布勒和我们的第一个陆地体验,喇叭经典缆车。

喇叭

1980年,Hornblower被Terry MacRae收购。从最初在加州伯克利市的一家两艘114人的游艇租赁公司开始,到现在已经发展成为一家拥有70多艘船,价值数百万美元的海洋酒店公司。虽然已经过去了三十多年,但MacRae的使命并没有改变。在强调客户服务、安全和团队合作的同时,提供优质的餐饮、娱乐和游轮体验。今天,Hornblower继续扩张,在整个北美地区的业务不断增长。欲了解更多详情,请访问www.hornblower.com/corporate-history

新闻与媒体

人事 登记

Alcatraz Cruises 应用程序

Skip to main content

About Us

A Family Of Companies

Manage Your Booking

Creating Amazing Experiences From Coast To Coast

37 YEARS. 10 CITIES. 70+ VESSELS.

Alcatraz Cruises is a private company started in 2006 operating passenger ferry services between Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing and Alcatraz Island and has the largest fleet of Hybrid passenger ferry vessels in the country. As the Authorized concessioner of the National Park Service, we organize many of the special events that take place on Alcatraz Island. Our sister company, Alcatraz Island Services, provides a number of essential services including potable water, wastewater, fuel, electricity generation and operation of the accessibility tram on Alcatraz. Our fleet provides the delivery of goods and supplies to the Island and to our National Park Service and Golden Gate National Parks Conservancy partners.

We are one of a family of companies owned by Terry MacRae who began Hornblower Cruises & Events as a two-vessel operation on the San Francisco Bay in 1980. Hornblower has grown as the west coast’s largest and most established dining cruise and charter yacht company, with 75 modern and classic vessels in over 10 cities in the United States and Canada.

San Francisco based Hornblower Cruises & Events continues to treat guests to unparalleled experiences on the water from the west coast to the east coast on board Hornblower Cruises & Events, Statue Cruises and Liberty Landing Ferry in New York, Adventures at Sea, Marina Del Rey Waterbus, Hornblower Niagara Cruises, and the newest family members, NYC Ferry by Hornblower and our first land experience, Hornblower Classic Cable Cars.

Hornblower

In 1980, Hornblower was acquired by Terry MacRae. What started as a two-boat, 114-passenger charter yacht company in Berkeley, California has since expanded to a 70+ vessel, multi-million dollar marine hospitality company. And although it has been more than thirty years, MacRae’s mission has not changed: Deliver premier quality dining, entertainment and cruise experiences while emphasizing customer service, safety and teamwork. Today, Hornblower continues to expand, growing its operations throughout North America. For more details go to www.hornblower.com/corporate-history

Alcatraz Cruises Logo

Niagara Cruises Logo

Statue Cruises Logo

Careers

Learn More

Press & Media

Learn More

Fleet

Learn More

Social Media

Connect With Us On Your Favorite Platforms

Alcatraz Cruises APP

 

IOS

twitter instagram youtube google-plus facebook flickr pinterest