خلق تجارب مذهله من الساحل إلى الساحل

37 سنة 10 مدن. 70+ سفن

Alcatraz Cruises هي شركه خاصه بدات في 2006 التشغيل العبارة الركاب الخدمات بين الرصيف 33 Alcatraz هبوط و Alcatraz Island ولديها أكبر أسطول من السفن الهجينة الركاب العبارة في البلاد. بما ان ال يفوض امتياز من ال National Park Service ، ننظم العديد من الاحداث الخاصة التي تجري علي Alcatraz Island . شركتنا الشقيقة ، Alcatraz Island الخدمات ، ويوفر عددا من الخدمات الاساسيه بما في ذلك مياه الشرب والصرف المياه والوقود وتوليد الكهرباء وتشغيل الترام الوصول علي Alcatraz . أسطولنا يوفر تسليم البضائع والإمدادات إلى الجزيرة ولدينا National Park Service و Golden Gate شركاء الحفاظ علي الحدائق الوطنية.

ونحن واحده من عائله من الشركات التي يملكها تيري MacRae الذي بدا الرحلات البحرية والاحداث هورنفير كعمليه من سفينتين علي خليج سان فرانسيسكو في 1980. وقد نمت هورنفير كما الساحل الغربي أكبر والأكثر تاسيسا كروز الطعام وتاجير اليخوت الشركة ، مع 75 السفن الحديثة والكلاسيكية في أكثر من 10 مدن في الولايات المتحدة وكندا.

سان فرانسيسكو التي تعتمد علي الرحلات البحرية والاحداث هورنفير تواصل لعلاج الضيوف لتجارب لا مثيل لها علي المياه من الساحل الغربي إلى الساحل الشرقي علي متن الرحلات البحرية والاحداث هورنفير ، تمثال الرحلات البحرية والحرية الهبوط فيري في نيويورك ، مغامرات في البحر ، مارينا ديل ري المائية ، هورنفير نياجرا الرحلات البحرية ، وأحدث افراد الاسره ، NYC فيري بواسطة هورنفير ولدينا تجربه الأرض الاولي ، هورنفمنفاخ كلاسيك كابل سيارات.

[هورنبلوور]

في عام 1980، تم الحصول على هورنبلور من قبل تيري ماكري. ما بدأ كقاربين، 114 ركاب شركة اليخوت المستأجرة في بيركلي، كاليفورنيا توسعت منذ ذلك الحين إلى أكثر من 70 سفينة، وشركة الضيافة البحرية بملايين الدولارات. وعلى الرغم من مرور أكثر من ثلاثين عامًا، إلا أن مهمة MacRae لم تتغير: تقديم تجارب الطعام والترفيه والرحلات البحرية ذات الجودة العالية مع التأكيد على خدمة العملاء والسلامة والعمل الجماعي. واليوم، تواصل هورنبلور توسعها، وتنامى عملياتها في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية. لمزيد من التفاصيل انتقل إلى www.hornblower.com/corporate-history

Alcatraz Cruises التطبيق

Creating Amazing Experiences From Coast To Coast

37 YEARS. 10 CITIES. 70+ VESSELS

Alcatraz Cruises is a private company started in 2006 operating passenger ferry services between Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing and Alcatraz Island and has the largest fleet of Hybrid passenger ferry vessels in the country. As the Authorized concessioner of the National Park Service, we organize many of the special events that take place on Alcatraz Island. Our sister company, Alcatraz Island Services, provides a number of essential services including potable water, wastewater, fuel, electricity generation and operation of the accessibility tram on Alcatraz. Our fleet provides the delivery of goods and supplies to the Island and to our National Park Service and Golden Gate National Parks Conservancy partners.

We are one of a family of companies owned by Terry MacRae who began Hornblower Cruises & Events as a two-vessel operation on the San Francisco Bay in 1980. Hornblower has grown as the west coast’s largest and most established dining cruise and charter yacht company, with 75 modern and classic vessels in over 10 cities in the United States and Canada.

San Francisco based Hornblower Cruises & Events continues to treat guests to unparalleled experiences on the water from the west coast to the east coast on board Hornblower Cruises & Events, Statue Cruises and Liberty Landing Ferry in New York, Adventures at Sea, Marina Del Rey Waterbus, Hornblower Niagara Cruises, and the newest family members, NYC Ferry by Hornblower and our first land experience, Hornblower Classic Cable Cars.

Hornblower

In 1980, Hornblower was acquired by Terry MacRae. What started as a two-boat, 114-passenger charter yacht company in Berkeley, California has since expanded to a 70+ vessel, multi-million dollar marine hospitality company. And although it has been more than thirty years, MacRae’s mission has not changed: Deliver premier quality dining, entertainment and cruise experiences while emphasizing customer service, safety and teamwork. Today, Hornblower continues to expand, growing its operations throughout North America. For more details go to www.hornblower.com/corporate-history

Careers

Press & Media

Fleet

Alcatraz Cruises APP