Объединитесь с вашим национальным парком и наслаждайтесь днем в заливе!

Alcatraz Island Is Open For Outdoor Tours
Alcatraz иконка

The Alcatraz Cellhouse is currently inaccessible due to construction. Alcatraz Cruises is the official concessioner to the National Park Service, offering tickets and transportation to Alcatraz Island. Do not be fooled by unauthorized sellers offering Alcatraz tickets at inflated prices. Alcatraz Cruises cannot be responsible for tickets purchased through other sources.

Ощутите красоту, историю и бесчестье Alcatraz Island в заливе Сан-Франциско. Вы будете поражены тем, что увидите и узнаете.
Alcatraz Island

Полный исторический опыт

Испытайте все это на "Скале"!

1934 - 1963

Alcatraz и история идет рука об руку с историей.

Когда-то здесь жили одни из самых известных преступников Америки, федеральная тюрьма, действовавшая здесь с 1934 по 1963 год, привнесла в "Скалу" темную загадку. Присутствие печально известных заключенных, таких как Аль "Лицо со шрамом" Капоне и "Бирдман" Роберт Страуд, помогло установить островную пресловутость. Тем не менее, многие люди не знают об историческом значении до и после того, как это была одна из самых легендарных тюрем мира.

1969 - 1971

20 век

Здания времен гражданской войны, пушки и подземные помещения дают представление о 19 веке, когда остров служил одновременно оборонительной гаванью и военной тюрьмой. По мере того, как вы причаливаете Alcatraz IslandЗаметные напоминания об американской индейской оккупации, начавшейся в 1969 году и закончившейся в 1971 году, остаются на "Скале", признавая важную веху в правозащитном движении американских индейцев.

Сегодня

Сегодня реставрация первого маяка на Тихоокеанском побережье, исторические сады и недавно отремонтированное здание Модель Индастриз проливают новый свет на обилие этажей, все еще запертых в замке. Alcatraz CruisesВыбор экскурсий раскрывает эти прозрения непосредственно из легенд.

Отъезды в Alcatraz Island

Направление к причалу 33 AlcatrazПосадка на посадку
Все Alcatraz Island Экскурсии отправляются от Пирса 33 и возвращаются на него. Alcatraz Высадка, расположенная вдоль северной набережной Сан-Франциско, на Embarcadero рядом с пересечением улиц The Embarcadero и Bay Streets. Мы находимся примерно в 1/4 мили от любимой Рыбацкой пристани Сан-Франциско. Пешком, на велосипеде, на общественном транспорте или на машине (в крайнем случае)... легкий доступ из любой точки залива!

Alcatraz Island Названный №1 "Достопримечательность в США".

в 2015 и 2018 годах от TripAdvisor Reviews
Уполномоченный концессионер

Alcatraz Cruises является гордым партнером и уполномоченным концессионером компании National Park Service

Skip to main content

The official website and only source for tour tickets to Alcatraz Island

Always the lowest prices guaranteed

Alcatraz Cruises is the official concessioner to the National Park Service, offering tickets and transportation to Alcatraz Island. Do not be fooled by unauthorized sellers offering Alcatraz tickets at inflated prices. Alcatraz Cruises cannot be responsible for tickets purchased through other sources.

Experience the beauty, history and infamy of Alcatraz Island on San Francisco Bay. You will be astounded by what you see and learn.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The complete historical experience

Experience it all on “The Rock”!

1934-1963

Alcatraz and history go hand in hand

Once home to some of America’s most notorious criminals, the federal penitentiary that operated here from 1934 to 1963 brought a dark mystique to “The Rock”. The presence of infamous inmates, like Al “Scarface” Capone and the “Birdman” Robert Stroud, helped to establish the Island’s notoriety. Yet, many people are unaware of the historical significance before and after it was one of the world’s most legendary prisons.

1969-1971

The 19th Century

Civil War-era buildings, cannons, and subterranean rooms give insight into the 19th century when the Island served as both a harbor defense fort and a military prison. As you dock at Alcatraz Island, visible reminders of the American Indian Occupation, which began in 1969 and ended in 1971, remains etched on “The Rock”, recognizing an important milestone in the American Indian rights movement.

Today

Today

Today, restoration of the first lighthouse on the Pacific Coast, the historic gardens, and the recently renovated Model Industries Building shed new light on an abundance of stories still locked away. Alcatraz Cruises’ selection of tours reveal those insights directly from the legends.

 

 

Departures to Alcatraz Island

Directions to Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing

All Alcatraz Island tours depart from and return to Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing, located along San Francisco’s northern waterfront promenade, on The Embarcadero near the intersection of The Embarcadero and Bay Streets. We are located approximately 1/4 mile from San Francisco’s beloved Fisherman’s Wharf. Walk, bike, ride public transportation, or drive (as a last resort)…easy access from anywhere around the Bay!

Alcatraz Island Named #1 Landmark in the U.S.

in 2015 by TripAdvisor Reviews

Alcatraz-TripAdvisor-TravelersChoice_SM
Alcatraz-TripAdvisor-LandmarkUS_SM
Alcatraz-TripAdvisor-COE-SM

Social Media

Connect With Us On Your Favorite Platforms

Keep Up To Date With Us

To receive the latest news about Alcatraz Island and other points of interest within the Golden Gate National Parks Conservancy, please sign up below.

Featured Blog Post

twitter instagram youtube google-plus facebook flickr pinterest