门票现已发售至2020年12月31日

始终保证的最低价格
Alcatraz图标
Alcatraz Cruises 是官方特许人 National Park Service ,提供门票和交通到 Alcatraz Island .不要被未经授权的卖家所愚弄 Alcatraz 门票在虚高的价格。 Alcatraz Cruises 不能对通过其他来源购买的机票负责。

体验美丽、历史和耻辱 Alcatraz Island 在旧金山湾你会被你所见所见所学的东西所震惊。

Alcatraz Island

完整的历史经验

在"岩石"上体验这一切!

1934 - 1963

Alcatraz 历史是齐头并进的

曾经是美国最臭名昭著的罪犯的家,1934年至1963年期间,这里的联邦监狱给 "岩石岛 "带来了黑暗的神秘感。像 "刀疤脸 "卡邦和 "鸟人 "罗伯特-斯特劳德等臭名昭著的囚犯的出现,帮助建立了这个岛的臭名昭著。然而,很多人却不知道它作为世界上最传奇的监狱之一,前后的历史意义。

1969 - 1971

20世纪

内战时期的建筑、大炮和地下房间,让您了解到19世纪时,该岛既是港口防御堡垒,又是军事监狱。当您停靠在 Alcatraz Island在 "岩石 "上,可见的美国印第安人占领行动始于1969年,结束于1971年,至今仍被镌刻在 "岩石 "上,承认美国印第安人权利运动的一个重要里程碑。

今天

今天,太平洋海岸第一座灯塔的修复、历史悠久的花园和最近翻修的模型工业大厦,让人们看到了仍被锁住的大量故事。 Alcatraz Cruises'"精选的游览项目直接揭示了这些传说中的见解。

出发至 Alcatraz Island

前往码头 33 的路线 Alcatraz 着陆
所有 Alcatraz Island 旅游离开并返回33号码头 Alcatraz 着陆,沿着旧金山的北部海滨长廊,在恩巴卡德罗和湾街交叉口附近的恩巴卡德罗。我们距离旧金山心爱的渔人码头约 1/4 英里。步行、骑自行车、乘坐公共交通工具或驾车(作为最后的手段)...从海湾周围的任何地方轻松访问!

Alcatraz Island 在美国#1地标命名

2015 - 2018 年通过 TripAdvisor 评论
授权特许人

Alcatraz Cruises 是 National Park Service

Skip to main content

The official website and only source for tour tickets to Alcatraz Island

Always the lowest prices guaranteed

Alcatraz Cruises is the official concessioner to the National Park Service, offering tickets and transportation to Alcatraz Island. Do not be fooled by unauthorized sellers offering Alcatraz tickets at inflated prices. Alcatraz Cruises cannot be responsible for tickets purchased through other sources.

Experience the beauty, history and infamy of Alcatraz Island on San Francisco Bay. You will be astounded by what you see and learn.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The complete historical experience

Experience it all on “The Rock”!

1934-1963

Alcatraz and history go hand in hand

Once home to some of America’s most notorious criminals, the federal penitentiary that operated here from 1934 to 1963 brought a dark mystique to “The Rock”. The presence of infamous inmates, like Al “Scarface” Capone and the “Birdman” Robert Stroud, helped to establish the Island’s notoriety. Yet, many people are unaware of the historical significance before and after it was one of the world’s most legendary prisons.

1969-1971

The 19th Century

Civil War-era buildings, cannons, and subterranean rooms give insight into the 19th century when the Island served as both a harbor defense fort and a military prison. As you dock at Alcatraz Island, visible reminders of the American Indian Occupation, which began in 1969 and ended in 1971, remains etched on “The Rock”, recognizing an important milestone in the American Indian rights movement.

Today

Today

Today, restoration of the first lighthouse on the Pacific Coast, the historic gardens, and the recently renovated Model Industries Building shed new light on an abundance of stories still locked away. Alcatraz Cruises’ selection of tours reveal those insights directly from the legends.

 

 

Departures to Alcatraz Island

Directions to Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing

All Alcatraz Island tours depart from and return to Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing, located along San Francisco’s northern waterfront promenade, on The Embarcadero near the intersection of The Embarcadero and Bay Streets. We are located approximately 1/4 mile from San Francisco’s beloved Fisherman’s Wharf. Walk, bike, ride public transportation, or drive (as a last resort)…easy access from anywhere around the Bay!

Alcatraz Island Named #1 Landmark in the U.S.

in 2015 by TripAdvisor Reviews

Alcatraz-TripAdvisor-TravelersChoice_SM
Alcatraz-TripAdvisor-LandmarkUS_SM
Alcatraz-TripAdvisor-COE-SM

Social Media

Connect With Us On Your Favorite Platforms

Keep Up To Date With Us

To receive the latest news about Alcatraz Island and other points of interest within the Golden Gate National Parks Conservancy, please sign up below.

Featured Blog Post

twitter instagram youtube google-plus facebook flickr pinterest