التذاكر متاحة الآن حتى 31 ديسمبر 2020

دائما أقل الأسعار مضمونة
Alcatraz رمز
Alcatraz Cruises هو المتنازل الرسمي إلى National Park Service ، وتقديم التذاكر والنقل إلى Alcatraz Island . لا ينخدع البائعين غير المصرح به تقدم Alcatraz تذاكر بأسعار مبالغ فيها. Alcatraz Cruises لا يمكن أن تكون مسؤولة عن التذاكر التي تم شراؤها من خلال مصادر أخرى.

تجربة الجمال والتاريخ والعار من Alcatraz Island على خليج سان فرانسيسكو. سوف تُهلهلر بما تراه وتتعلمه.

Alcatraz Island

التجربة التاريخية الكاملة

تجربة كل شيء على "الصخرة"!

1934 - 1963

Alcatraz والتاريخ يسير جنبا إلى جنب

مرة واحدة موطنا لبعض المجرمين في أميركا الأكثر شهرة، والسجن الاتحادي الذي يعمل هنا من 1934 إلى 1963 جلبت سحر الظلام إلى "الصخرة". وقد ساعد وجود سجناء سيئي السمعة، مثل آل "سكارفيس" كابون وروبرت سترود "بيردمان"، على ترسيخ سمعة الجزيرة السيئة. ومع ذلك، فإن العديد من الناس لا يدركون الأهمية التاريخية قبل وبعد أن كان واحدا من أكثر السجون الأسطورية في العالم.

1969 - 1971

القرن العشرين

المباني في حقبة الحرب الأهلية والمدافع والغرف تحت الأرض تعطي نظرة ثاقبة في القرن التاسع عشر عندما كانت الجزيرة بمثابة فورت دفاع الميناء وسجن عسكري. كما كنت قفص الاتهام في Alcatraz Island ، تذكير مرئية من الاحتلال الهندي الأمريكي، الذي بدأ في عام 1969 وانتهت في عام 1971، لا يزال محفورا على "الصخرة"، والاعتراف معلما هاما في حركة حقوق الهنود الأميركيين.

اليوم

اليوم، تسليط ترميم المنارة الأولى على ساحل المحيط الهادئ، والحدائق التاريخية، ومبنى الصناعات النموذجية التي تم تجديدها مؤخرا ضوءا جديدا على وفرة من القصص التي لا تزال مغلقة بعيدا. Alcatraz Cruises ' اختيار الجولات تكشف عن تلك الأفكار مباشرة من الأساطير.

المغادرة إلى Alcatraz Island

الاتجاهات إلى الرصيف 33 Alcatraz الهبوط
جميع Alcatraz Island رحلات مغادرة من والعودة إلى الرصيف 33 Alcatraz الهبوط، وتقع على طول كورنيش الواجهة البحرية الشمالية في سان فرانسيسكو، على Embarcadero بالقرب من تقاطع شارعي إمباركاديرو وباي. نحن موجودون على بعد حوالي 1/4 ميل من رصيف الصيادين المحبوب في سان فرانسيسكو. المشي، والدراجة، وركوب وسائل النقل العام، أو محرك الأقراص (كملاذ أخير)... سهولة الوصول من أي مكان حول الخليج!

Alcatraz Island اسمه #1 لاندمارك في الولايات المتحدة

في 2015 و 2018 من قبل TripAdvisor
صاحب امتياز معتمد

Alcatraz Cruises هو شريك فخور وامتياز معتمد من National Park Service

Skip to main content

The official website and only source for tour tickets to Alcatraz Island

Always the lowest prices guaranteed

Alcatraz Cruises is the official concessioner to the National Park Service, offering tickets and transportation to Alcatraz Island. Do not be fooled by unauthorized sellers offering Alcatraz tickets at inflated prices. Alcatraz Cruises cannot be responsible for tickets purchased through other sources.

Experience the beauty, history and infamy of Alcatraz Island on San Francisco Bay. You will be astounded by what you see and learn.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The complete historical experience

Experience it all on “The Rock”!

1934-1963

Alcatraz and history go hand in hand

Once home to some of America’s most notorious criminals, the federal penitentiary that operated here from 1934 to 1963 brought a dark mystique to “The Rock”. The presence of infamous inmates, like Al “Scarface” Capone and the “Birdman” Robert Stroud, helped to establish the Island’s notoriety. Yet, many people are unaware of the historical significance before and after it was one of the world’s most legendary prisons.

1969-1971

The 19th Century

Civil War-era buildings, cannons, and subterranean rooms give insight into the 19th century when the Island served as both a harbor defense fort and a military prison. As you dock at Alcatraz Island, visible reminders of the American Indian Occupation, which began in 1969 and ended in 1971, remains etched on “The Rock”, recognizing an important milestone in the American Indian rights movement.

Today

Today

Today, restoration of the first lighthouse on the Pacific Coast, the historic gardens, and the recently renovated Model Industries Building shed new light on an abundance of stories still locked away. Alcatraz Cruises’ selection of tours reveal those insights directly from the legends.

 

 

Departures to Alcatraz Island

Directions to Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing

All Alcatraz Island tours depart from and return to Pier 33 Alcatraz Landing, located along San Francisco’s northern waterfront promenade, on The Embarcadero near the intersection of The Embarcadero and Bay Streets. We are located approximately 1/4 mile from San Francisco’s beloved Fisherman’s Wharf. Walk, bike, ride public transportation, or drive (as a last resort)…easy access from anywhere around the Bay!

Alcatraz Island Named #1 Landmark in the U.S.

in 2015 by TripAdvisor Reviews

Alcatraz-TripAdvisor-TravelersChoice_SM
Alcatraz-TripAdvisor-LandmarkUS_SM
Alcatraz-TripAdvisor-COE-SM

Social Media

Connect With Us On Your Favorite Platforms

Keep Up To Date With Us

To receive the latest news about Alcatraz Island and other points of interest within the Golden Gate National Parks Conservancy, please sign up below.

Featured Blog Post

twitter instagram youtube google-plus facebook flickr pinterest